Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clarks Summit, Pa

Nice hotel near shopping and restaurants.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, location, hospitality, and comfort.
Cons: Lobby area which is presently being remodeled and continental breakfast choices.
Location: Shopping Mall, theater, plaza, Sports arena, and various ski resorts along with in the summer time amusement park.
When we checked in, we had a room on the second floor however we asked for a first floor room. The Manager was very accommodationg and we received a first floor room. In addition it was a snowy day and posted signs warned us of icicles from the roof which was helpful when we parked our car near our room. Although, the property was well maintained and no icicles posed a problem. Room was clean as always with comforts and when coffee maker was not working it was replaced instantaneously with a new one by the manager personally delivering it to our room after a phone call to the desk;). We have stayed here many times and have always been pleased with the hospitality, cleanliness, and service. Very quiet at night and peaceful place to sleep with comfortable beds. A Walmart is close by as well as a Mall, shopping plaza, various restaurants, and fast food places along with a movie theater for your enjoyment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bethlehem, PA

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Very clean and comfy room and bathroom. Felt comfortable taking a shower. Fridge, microwave, hair dryer, modern climate control in room plus free parking and convenient location. Night staff very polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec

Well situated. Clean and quiet.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Well situated and quiet.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Good shopping and restaurants. Close to Lake George village and Great Escape.
Only stayed one night. Close to good restaurants, shopping, Great Escape and Lake George village.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice room and cannot complain!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night only and room was quite cozy and comfy ...just one thing to give it a five rating, just a little bit small to move around for two persons. Other than that it is very pleasant hotel. Staff friendly and warm. Anybody would feel welcome any time. I would definitely recommend to anyone! Heating works well , good hot water , clean towels, good bed with clean sheets , hair dryer , quiet area. I have no clue how quiet it could be in summer though. Tea or coffee complimentary in the morning with pastries. We're quite satisfied .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom upstate ny

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay for the night, no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Overall was a decent hotel in a good proximity to conviniences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north greenbush ny

nice place to stay!

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: great location good price clean
Cons: the tv remote was "sticky" breakfast items just carbs.... have some fruit or yogurt available.
Location: glenwood manor antiques lake george
Easy to find, clean, pleasant. would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a quick shopping spree!!!!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Super good low price for what the hotel has to offer. Close by to stores and restaurants. i would recommend this hotel to others.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com