Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by georgette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by aaudettefrom west greeniwch, RI

minimal hotel but in good condition

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not much here but a decent room at a good rate. Hotel was clean and well-maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria Veronica Velafrom Montreal, CA

Close between outlets and downtown

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good; it will be excellent if the provide the breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

OK for an overnight

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, near the northway and the great escape amusement park
Cons: Hair dryer didn't work.
Location: Right at the northway exit for Lake George. Near the Great Escape amusement park.
The room was clean and ready even though we checked in early. The hair dryer did not work and we had only one bath towel for two people. WiFi was free but the speed was not great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

you get what you get

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price is what you get fro. The place was ok . just a few mins away form the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A nice, convenient place to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A friend and I went to Lake George to stay overnight and needed a reasonable affordable place to stay. We were both actually surprised how nice and clean it was for the price. I would recommend this hotel. We plan on staying there again next year around the same time for the convenience and the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reggie Hfrom Albany, NY

A late night

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very well located in a good accessible spot and yet off the highway so noise is not a factor.. We were getting in late after a drive and the night clerk was very welcoming and gracious. The rooms are well maintained even with the fact that it has been a "well used" place. We had a pleasant stay and were on our way in the morning with a gracious send off from the morning desk clerk. Good price and a good recommendation,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tanyafrom CT

Great location but hotel should be better run.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location. Our room was grungy with trash behind bath door where it was poor swept. Front desk clerk was MIA when trying to check out. He was found by maid for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rhondafrom Cambridge, NY

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff, Nice and clean. I would definitely stay here again. Great price for the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, friendly service staff available.