Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
We really enjoyed the stay. Would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester, MA

Nice Hotel, Close to Lake George

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: simple but well stocked complimentary continental breakfast, outdoor pool and fire ring to enjoy on a summer evening
Location: Water Slide World is right across the street, 15 minutes from Lake Luzerne and about a mile from Million Dollar Beach and the strip.
We loved the area and the hotel, close to everything in the Lake George area... if you like walking you could walk to the village strip and the beach. Our only complaint was that it is not a "smoke free" hotel, our room was a smoking room. Thankfully I brought air fresheners :-) Would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay that is away from the craziness but close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chambly,qc.

bon hotel bien situé

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: propreté, lieu pres du centre-ville.
Location: glissades, centre-ville incluant arcades, des magasiins outlet pas tres loin, plage.
cet hotel était tres bien qualité prix et propreté. suggestion: prendre les chambres un peu plus loin de la rue principale. (car plusieurs motos passantes jour et nuit).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good cheap place to sleep for one night.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Renovate from the ground up. Walls are paper thin, you can hear everything. Beds and linens are cheap and uncomfortable.
Location: Lake George, great place!
Had a late arrival and the hotel staff were very accommodating with checking in. Room was clean but walls are so thin you can hear everything as if everyone is in the same room together. People snoring, sneezing, talking, walking, ect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy from Lévis, Qc

je le recommande!

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
très bien situé. très propre. bon accueil.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Moyen mais au lake george cest ca!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Systeme de chauffage tres bruyant ,beaucoup de bruit dans les autres chambre et la rue est très bruyant ,ont voit dehors par les craques de la porte !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ste-Martine Qc Canada

Clean nice motel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Close to all roads, very friendly staff, clean grounds. Good value, would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike from Clifton park

Winter carnival

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
We got to the hotel around midnight and the door was froze shut, the hotel manger was there in less than 5 minutes to get us in our room. Friendly and helpful staff, and decent rooms for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

great place

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: owners and staff
Cons: larger parking lot
Location: lots of entertaining things to do
great area to vacation at. watch ice races. viewed ice sculptures