Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ofer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Nice hotel close to the water.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Closer to the lake/beach.
Cons: Overall cleanliness in bathrooms
Location: Lake at the back yard. Close to main street and a good stroll away from all good restaurants.
We stayed here just for 1 night. The experience was very pleasant. The hotel room could be cleaner, especially bathroom. But the staff is friendly and the room is very nice and good. Bed and Microwave and Fridge all were in good condition. We really liked it for the price and would definitely recommend it. The proximity to the lake/beach right in the backyard is a big plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stouffville ont

beautiful view, heated pool....even in October!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: large room, nice view, quiet
Cons: bathroom size
a couple of the staff members werent very friendly when we asked for extra towels and cot but they were brought to us quickly
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St-Hyacinthe

Je n'y retournerais pas

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: la vue sur le lac. les lits étaient confortable
Cons: grosse rénovation
Location: pour l'emplacement c'est super, on est à proximité de tout. On a fait du kayak, du banana boat, visité une maison hanté, il y a du mini-putt etc...
quelle déception, tu rentres dans la chambre et ça sent la moisissure, ensuite un air climatisé de maison installé avec plein de trou laissant rentrer les bibittes. une salle de bain horrible avec l'eau qui monte dans le bain quand tu prends ta douche. une chance que c'était seulement pour une nuit
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Humid Rooms

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The exhaust fan in the bathroom does not work and room was full of humid air. Coffee maker was in the bathroom which i don't think can make or drink a cup of coffee from a bathroom. Only two bath Towels were there no hand towels. Room was clean but very humid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Clean, great location, friendly staff, good value!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
I will be coming back. On the lake, clean, free ample parking, simple but nice room, friendly helpful staff...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wilfrom Danbury Ct

Very nice view..

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay! staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com