Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so nice .

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The mattress and the price. Location also.
Cons: Mostly everything.
Needs to be updated badly. Old t.v.microwave, bedspread, carpet etc.Cigarette holes in bedspread!!! Bathroom was a joke. There was no soap dish!. Very tight about towels. Counted them in front of me. Said we didn't need the room cleaned for a 2 day stay. Homeless living there. Not worth more than $35.00. Huge sink hole by the driveway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
this isn't a motel it's a home for people the family upstairs was blasting music all night and then the kids started running around at 4am
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Room

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: clean beds
Cons: customer service
Hi, the staff was very unfriendly, didn't want to fulfill my reservation.. I had reserved a room with two beds, and he wanted to give me a single bed. The TV didn't work, it had a black box on the screen. I called the front desk and he didn't know how to fix it. I asked for the WIFI password, and he claimed that he didn't know it. Overall, the room was clean and the staff was unfriendly..
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom HAZLET

SMALL ROOM NO ALARM CLOCK OR AMANETIES

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: NOT MUCH
Cons: GOOD VALUE BUT NEEDS UPGRADES SOON
Location: HMMMMMMMMMMMM
SMALL OLD ROOM WOULD NOT RECCOMEND NOTHING ELSE TO SAY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I loved this hotel. Bath water was very hot. Staff was supper nice. Very inexpensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Quiet hours
Location: Near all winter sports
It was a little too noisy, someone upstairs played music all night and next to me the TV
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Camden nj

great for overnight stop

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: price, it was clean
Cons: the bathroom floor was cold but I think it was do to the tiles
Location: its near jack frost, and big bolder also close to I-80 if your looking for a overnight stop that will not empty your bank account.
we only needed a place for overnight and this fit the bill for price, room was clean bed was cozy, the heater worked very well. Then room was worth the price. We did not need a fancy place for over night. it snowed and they had it cleared in the am to get in our car. The bathroom was small but everything worked and the water was hot, I have stayed in rooms for a lot more money and had cold showers. The staff gave us a tip for diner and that was also good. I would use them a again for over night stop.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york new york

You get what you paid

Posted Jan 31, 2015
The dust was the real issue with this hotel. My boyfriend and I are both allergic to dust, so durin our two night stay we spent both nights so itchy we had to keep checkin if there were bed bugs. As soon as we walked into the room the first night, he turned on the heat and discovered the filter was so caked with dust it was releasing dust particles. Add to that the mysterious white stain on the mattress and a dirty shower. We came for a ski trip so we really only needed the room to sleep for a few hours and to store our luggage, and none of our stuff got stolen so in that aspect it was great. It was also the cheapest deal we got from Expedia so I guess that's what we get for trying to save 15 bucks... The guy at the desk, however, was awesome and polite...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for just a place to sleep

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Stayed two nights. Heat wasn't on when we got there so room was freezing and took a little to warm up. Bathroom never got warm but was very clean beds smelled like bleach which was nice to know it was clean, but did over power the room almost smelled like we were at an indoor swimming pool. Overall for a cheap place to stay for ski trip or just a night to rest it did it's purpose.