Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bradford pa

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
We were impressed with the hotel. It was clean, we, had a large room, bathroom was nice. Breakfast was good, lots of food to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey Girl

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, amenities and customer service
I do not reside in PA and stayed at the Holiday Inn for vacation with family and friends and had a very pleasant stay. I decided to stay at the Holiday Inn because I always stay at a Holiday Inn where I reside. It was a wonderful feeling knowing that the Holiday Inn was just as pleasant in another state.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new hyde park ny

Very nice love it

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Cleanness
Cons: Not need it
Location: Off the HWY, Lake Harmony restaurants
Clean very friendly staff , near restaurants right off the hwy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Cycling in Pennsylvania

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Hotel was fairly close to the cycling trail we came drove down to tackle.
Cons: Room did not have a functioning fan in the bathroom.
Location: Careful, hotel is not exactly where Google maps says it is.
Breakfast was OK. Staff members were very friendly and helpful. At check-in, the woman at the front desk helped us find a good restaurant to eat supper. It was late and we were hungry after a long day driving and cycling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Escape

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and staff's ability to meet my needs.
Cons: Extend breakfast hours till 11a.m. and add French Toast to list of food selection for breakfast.
Location: Quite remote area: horseback riding, Hickory Farm Park and nearby resorts
Pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness, room comfort and friendly hotel staff. Although the surrounding area didn't have plenty of choices in restaurants or supermarket chains but for peace and quiet from my regular busy city life, it was a welcome escape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike Borchers

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dixonfrom DE

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a very nice hotel compared to some of the others in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cherriefrom Connecticut

The Little things

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's nice to have ear plugs left for you, or the choice of a firm or soft pillow. I must say it is one of the slowest elevators I have ever been on....... but patience and the stairs can cure that. Breakfast was decent and the pool clean but on the smaller size. Overall, I would stay here again if in the area. The staff were A++. Very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donnafrom NY

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoy my stay, was very clean Breakfast was good will stay again