Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradford pa

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
We were impressed with the hotel. It was clean, we, had a large room, bathroom was nice. Breakfast was good, lots of food to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey Girl

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, amenities and customer service
I do not reside in PA and stayed at the Holiday Inn for vacation with family and friends and had a very pleasant stay. I decided to stay at the Holiday Inn because I always stay at a Holiday Inn where I reside. It was a wonderful feeling knowing that the Holiday Inn was just as pleasant in another state.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hyde park ny

Very nice love it

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Cleanness
Cons: Not need it
Location: Off the HWY, Lake Harmony restaurants
Clean very friendly staff , near restaurants right off the hwy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Cycling in Pennsylvania

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Hotel was fairly close to the cycling trail we came drove down to tackle.
Cons: Room did not have a functioning fan in the bathroom.
Location: Careful, hotel is not exactly where Google maps says it is.
Breakfast was OK. Staff members were very friendly and helpful. At check-in, the woman at the front desk helped us find a good restaurant to eat supper. It was late and we were hungry after a long day driving and cycling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Escape

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and staff's ability to meet my needs.
Cons: Extend breakfast hours till 11a.m. and add French Toast to list of food selection for breakfast.
Location: Quite remote area: horseback riding, Hickory Farm Park and nearby resorts
Pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness, room comfort and friendly hotel staff. Although the surrounding area didn't have plenty of choices in restaurants or supermarket chains but for peace and quiet from my regular busy city life, it was a welcome escape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The hotel is very clean and comfortable - I would recommend it. Easy to find and good breakfast - thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Overnight in the Poconos

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast, though packed with people, was good and the staff worked hard to keep everything replenished.
Location: Convenient to major highways in Poconos. Antonio's, a pizza place in nearby White Haven has the best pizza around.
Clean and safe, but not spectacular. What you expect from a Holiday Inn. Do not use Google Maps to locate this hotel, as this app directed us 10 miles away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Philly

As expected

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfy room. No issues, no surprises. Very happy with this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Robin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again next time you're in the area!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Robin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again next time you're in our area!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com