Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Old hotel close to town

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Old hotel, the entire hotel needs to be updated, plumbing, carpet , furnature doors, everything.
Location: Location was good, close to food and shopping and London Bridge.
Could not check in on time because bath room elictrical had to be repaired. tolet flushed very slow and had to hold the handle down. Foset in bath tub/shower ready to fall off. Could hear people talking and coming and going all night long. No towels at the pool, pool furnature ripped. Charged $110.00 a night - this hotel is $70.00 a night at best.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom South Dakota

Great location, but "noisy"!

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Good location, bed was fairly comfortable and it was clean, as well as a "clean" smell when we entered the room the first time.
Cons: Thicker walls!!
Location: Great central location. Across street from a GREAT Mexican restaurant!!
It was ok for the price, was a good central location, however the rooms are very paper thin, and the room next to us were very loud, well into the wee hours of the morning. I was awoken at 2:30 to loud voices, laughter and loud tv. Think I would go elsewhere next time, and pay a bit more!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Price was right, but hotel is in need of a remodel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Remodel is needed. New carpet, paint, water damage in the bathroom
Location: We weren't there long enough to comment
The staff were super sweet. The breakfast staff were nice to talk to.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom west coast

Hotel has aged

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: The reception staff
Cons: Most everything inside
Location: Cannot just came to sleep which was not easy for a light sleeper. Was it airplanes I kept hearing?
Mold along the bathtub and in tile grout, carpet torn and very dirty. Needs paint and general updating. I have not seen a TV like this since the 90s. Pillows were all the same. The towels and sheets have strong chemical smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Garden Grove, CA

Good location just don't get a smoking room

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The beds were so soft, worn out and old you felt like you were falling through the bed. Room smelled of cigerettes extremely, which is understandable, but it was way stronger than I had anticipated. Couldn't open a window. The screens on the window were broken off and filthy. Stains on pillows and blankets with random hairs found. So I'm guessing the sheets were never washed before our arrival. Old beat up TV. Plus you couldn't make out the numbers on the TV controller. You had to guess and hope you were pressing the right buttons. No mini fridge. No iron. I got the room for two nights but decided to go home a night early because it was so uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Convenient location to brach

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Staff was curious and helpful. Building is a little run down but clean and comfortable. I'd stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Days Inn, Hotel Management
Just wanted to let you know that as of September, we are under new ownership. We are in the process of upgrading and renovating our hotel. Our plans include and are already being installed: New Windows, New Doors, New Locks, New Toilets, New plumbing fixtures in the showing, New Paint and much much more. We hope you will come and stay with us again and give us another review.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Days Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you will return. I look forward to your thoughts on our renovations and upgrades.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Room very clean great price. Would recommend to friends. I will say here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Days Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you fro your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you stay with us again. We hope you were able to take advantage of our free breakfast each morning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 28, 2014
The hotel was nice. The room was a little outdated. The staff was super friendly and very helpful when we needed something. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Days Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We are glad that you will stay with us again. This way you can see the upgrades and renovations that we are in the process of doing to our guest rooms. We bought the hotel just over tow months ago and we too are tired of the outdated feel. I am sure you will enjoy the new look when you return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for an overnight.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: More outlets, brighter lights in the bathroom.
Location: We didn't have time to explore.
This is my second stay at this location. It's ok for an overnight but if I were to stay longer than one night I would look for more comfortable accommodations. The bathtub did not have a plug so I had to make one from a washcloth. The tv remote didn't work properly. I had to press the buttons extremely hard to get them to work. For a person with arthritis or any issues with the hands it would have been impossible to use. The staff was friendly, the room was clean. Could have used more outlets though. In this day and age of needing to charge two phones, a laptop, and a medical device, it was difficult without unplugging the lamps.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Days Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. It is becuase of your reviews that we are able to improve our hotel features. We have ordered new remotes that will make it much easier for you. We hope you will return to see all the upgrades we are making to the hotel since purchasing it a couple months ago. We want you to feel comfortable when staying multiple nights. We look forward to your next stay with us!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

nettes Motel, leider etwas schlecht zu finden

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: keine Angabe
Cons: Es war kein Kühlschrank vorhanden, die Eismaschine war defekt
Location: gute zentrale Lage, der Stadtteil London Bridge ist sehr sehenswert
Wir machten eine Rundreise durch Kalifornien und verbrachten hier eine Nacht.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Days Inn, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihren Beitrag. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie nach Ihrer Reise nach Kalifornien blieb bei uns. Wir sind ein perfekter Zwischenstopp bei Reisen aus Kalifornien über Arizona. Wir hoffen, dass Sie zurück und übernachten mit uns! Thank you for your review. We are glad that you stayed with us after your trip to California. We are a perfect stop over when traveling from California through Arizona. We hope you will return and stay with us again!