Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, good location and breakfast

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The room was a little small but clean. It had a refrigerator and good a/c. It is possible to walk down to the lake from the back of the hotel, though not on a trail of any kind. The breakfast always included a couple hot items and make - your - own waffles, along with plenty of other options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
It was college spring breakers everywhere so that was annoying but nice hotel with free breakfast so that was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No roll away!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
If roll away beds aren't an option then don't advertise that they are! Very inconvenient to find out at the last minute when we have no other choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ont. Canada

Good location

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: The comforters on the beds just a tad dated.....
Location: Great for shopping and sightseeing
Great place to stay, very clean, staff friendly and courteous. Carol at the front desk was awesome! Her staff.......also awesome! Every question we asked was answered with a friendly smile. The breakfast each day was nutritious and delicious. A great place to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garrettfrom Las Vegas

Great Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable, clean, and comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom Houston

Good place to stay.....

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice...Hampton Inn rocks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than I expected

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: walk to lake, great location, close to shopping, dining etc. free breakfast and coin-op laundry a plus for our family. Cons: extra room blanket was thin and fitness room was very small but it had towels and water which were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryfrom Nevada City

Nice Overnight - love Hampton

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just an overnight, passing thru, but generally, you can't go wrong with a Hampton Inn. This one caters to business travelers, and has a happy hour reception every weeknight in addition to a nice breakfast. The beds are very comfy, internet is fast & the facilities are clean. Staff was very friendly. Ask for an even numbered room if you want to be on the side with a view of the lake.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Experience from east coast

Posted Dec 21, 2014
The hotel staff were very professional and nice but the hotel itself was in horrible condition! Worst Hampton Inn I've stayed at.