Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Room

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Beautiful room, comfortable bed, really nice bathroom.
Cons: Air conditioner noise.
Location: We are long time residents that recently moved out of state. Came back to visit family, so we really didn;t do anything else.
Our room was beautiful, actually I was surprised as we have lived in Havasu for 35 years, and put family and friends up in hotels and most of the time was a little embarrassed by the accommodations. The bed was vary comfortable. My only issue is with the air conditioner, it is kind of loud, and I am a light sleeper, but all in all it was a great experience. The free breakfast was also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff, cleanliness and great breakfast.
Cons: We had a lot of problems with our toilet. I guess I would recommend things be checked better before each new guest arrives.
Location: The location was great. Central to all the things we had planned. We also enjoyed spending time by London Bridge. Great channel side bar at Heat.
We had a good experience at the Hampton Inn in Lake Havasu City. The staff were all very welcoming, helpful and friendly. The breakfast was a great amenity as we had a tight schedule during our visit. We would definitely stay there again, and recommend it to any of our friends who plan to visit Lake Havasu!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, good location and breakfast

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The room was a little small but clean. It had a refrigerator and good a/c. It is possible to walk down to the lake from the back of the hotel, though not on a trail of any kind. The breakfast always included a couple hot items and make - your - own waffles, along with plenty of other options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
It was college spring breakers everywhere so that was annoying but nice hotel with free breakfast so that was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No roll away!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
If roll away beds aren't an option then don't advertise that they are! Very inconvenient to find out at the last minute when we have no other choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ont. Canada

Good location

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: The comforters on the beds just a tad dated.....
Location: Great for shopping and sightseeing
Great place to stay, very clean, staff friendly and courteous. Carol at the front desk was awesome! Her staff.......also awesome! Every question we asked was answered with a friendly smile. The breakfast each day was nutritious and delicious. A great place to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garrettfrom Las Vegas

Great Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable, clean, and comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom Houston

Good place to stay.....

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice...Hampton Inn rocks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than I expected

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: walk to lake, great location, close to shopping, dining etc. free breakfast and coin-op laundry a plus for our family. Cons: extra room blanket was thin and fitness room was very small but it had towels and water which were nice.