Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Clean and pet friendly, away from the craziness and quiet walking distance to everything .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the lake,about 5 minutes

Posted Mar 10, 2014
The overall stay was great. The breakfast menu was poor this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to river

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet. Easily accessible
Cons: parking lot
Location: Walking distance to touristy areas, some restaurants near by, ate dinner a little further from hotel but still not too far. 2 NWR nearby
Hotel was a little shabby but rooms were clean and hotel was quiet, both guests and staff were very friendly. Easy walking distance to bridge and tourist area, a little further from area's not so touristy. There was actually a lot going on in town but it was not very well advertised but seemed fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geezer from San Diego

Quality Hotel at an affordable price

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: room was a bit crowded
The room was cozy, clean and comfortable. I'll stay here again next time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from parker az

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: the bed
Cons: breakfast, the smell of paint in the room, peeling wallpaper in bathroom, spots on the walls in bath too. The heater and the a/c didn't work
not good, see review done online earlier today. Too much money for too little of everything. No one cared that we were unhappy. I have never left a review but in the future I will rate good and bad.
1 out of 5
by Jefferson from Salt Lake City, UT

The worst stay in 50 years of travel!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing...A complete disaster!!!
Cons: Everything.
This is not Hampton Inn quality. The hotel is a very old, cheap Rodeway Inn turned Holiday Inn and recently Hampton. Well, sort of. They are in the process. First off, the reservation was messed up and am ADA room was not available as promised. Then one of the night's reservation was missing. After agreeing to stay in the regular room, we discovered that the bathroom doorway was about half the size of a regular door and I could not easily get through it with my walker. After some quick thinking and some gymnastics I was able to get to the commode. Then the reality hit...How was I going to get out? We finally called down to the front desk and the maintenance man came up and assisted me. They then told us that we would be changing rooms to a handicapped room but it had queen beds. We agreed. My wife postponed all her meetings and we waited for hours. Finally they called and said that the room was ready but it was not the handicapped room, however it was a suite with a balcony and jacuzzi tub. We had Manny the maintenance guy help us move only two doors down and while the suite was not the most elegant it was spacious and fairly decent. Being newly renovated there were no pictures on the wall and no headboard on the bed. I proceeded to sign on to the internet and needed the room number. My wife opened the door to check the number and discovered the door was covered in plastic and a crew was plastering and painting in the hall. We were sealed in!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy

Centrally located.

Posted Nov 16, 2013
The staff was very nice and professional. The breakfast that is included was very nice. The hotel has been updated and the rooms are very nice, especially for Havasu. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013