Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Great location

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Soundproofed rooms!
This hotel is right in the middle of things in Lake Havasu city, overlooking London Bridge and the canal. That means that there's lots to see right from your balcony. That also means that this hotel is very loud. If you're a night owl, that probably won't be an issue but we aren't and the DJ playing at the hotel lounge right below our balcony until 2am made for a very short night's sleep. Also, although this hotel does allow pets, make sure you call ahead of time to check the fees. We were charged a large pet fee for my mom's 5 pound Maltese that we weren't made aware of on the website. (I can't tell you how much the fee was because my review was rejected for posting the amount... but be forewarned. Check with the hotel befoe you book!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Comfortable but not for family travels

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Nice hotel, right next to the London Bridge so can get noisy from restaurants and bars around. Rooms were nice but shower in the bathroom were questionable with inconsisten water pressure and temperature. Not ideal for family - more of a couples place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yuma az

Party hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Staff is very friendly and I liked that it has view to the river
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Temecula, CA

Lake Havasu Vacation

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Comfrot, plenty of room and a relaxed ambiance.
Cons: More towels and Shampoo.
Location: Pretty centric! Even for our Pet was very practical since the Dog Park is on walking distance from The Hotel.
The Hotel was everything the adverstisement says. We did stay at Inferno Suite # 2 and it had the pefrect view to The London Bridge as well as we can just sit outside and enjoy Lake Havasu. It was comfortable and very clean. Perfect location for all activities and, within reach. Great restaurants, tours, etc. This was our first time in Lake Havasu for me and my wife and, we came back very happy with everything we experienced! Great place for ALL kind of activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Mirage, AZ

One Night Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Check in/out without any surprises. On the canal with great view of London Bridge. Excellent walking path along canal. No driving necessary for excellent restaurants, lounges and watercraft rentals. Nice park adjacent to the property. No swimming pool may be the only thing lacking. Due to Spring Break, excessive loud music from a resort across the canal disturbed sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Spring Break!!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Close to restaurants and canal with a very pleasant walk along the canal to the river.
If you are over 35, chronologically or otherwise, you may wish to select some other hotel because this hotel is either party central or close enough to it that the music doesn't stop until around 1:30+/- Beds were very comfortable; staff friendly; great bar scene. The facilities are otherwise spare but it IS right on the canal and near enough to THE London Bridge to hear the tyres hum. Yes, I'd stay there again but not during the annual Bacchanal when American youth gather to drink, party, drink and drive 400 HP boats up and down the canal with competing ghetto blasters. Lovely saxophonist greeted the sun rise, playing under the bridge Sunday morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The only person that gave me a problem was the receptionist very rude and not friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not unless you are twenty

Posted Mar 30, 2015
This hotel has a night club feet from the guest rooms. That means pounding music, screaming drunk people, and crowd noise until 2am. Also, the staff was rude and unhelpful and the hot tub in our room keep turning on at random. Avoid at all costs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Super Hotel direkt an der London Bridge

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Schnelles Einchecken, unser Zimmer mit Balkon lag direkt mit Blick auf die Brücke. Zentral. Wanne mit Whirlpoolfunktion. Gute Minibar. Restaurants in Laufnähe. würde es wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Enjoyed the view and the warm temperatures. Dinning was close along with hotel bar. Rented a pontoon for a day for eight hours and enjoyed Lake Havasu from the water. I would choose the Heat Hotel if my next trip brings me back.