Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Decent price - OK place to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Close to the lake, shops, stores etc
My only complaint is the Air Conditioning system was not adequate for the suite. The suite has two rooms and the A/C wall unit is mounted in the bedroom so the living room kitchen area was roughly 15 degrees warmer than the bedroom area the whole time. Bathroom vent fan unit was very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: We liked the fact that it was a suite for the price of a hotel room.
Cons: Coffee in the room would have been nice since there was a full sized coffee pot.
We were just there for a quick stay overnight but the room was nicer than we expected for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

It's great for what we need it closed to all clean

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Very good will stay there again enjoy all of it.stuff very helpful breakfast needs little improving very happy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Stayed with daughter and her girlfriend, sofa sleeper very uncomfortable, could not find paper or pen to write a note not worth the price I paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just passin thru

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The rear entrance of the property did not lock. Therefore security was an issue. The breakfast was not worth the effort. The overall impression left is that this property caters to a "one and done" crowd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

The front desk young men was very nice.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: an elevator will be very helpful
Location: it was great.
We had a enjoyable stay thank you. every one was very nice, the hotel was very clean .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Near grocery store

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Separate living room and bedroom areas made this room feel a bit more upscale.
Cons: Included breakfast was skimpy and breakfast room crowded.
Location: Shugrue's restaurant was excellent, just across the London Bridge on the right side. Starbucks is down the street- better quick breakfast option.
Check in was efficient and pleasant. Front desk was helpful in suggesting things to do. Are site-seeing was limited due to extremely hot weather, which was expected for this time of year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Very nice

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Nice motel, close to the lake (which is very nice to bathe in!), clean, big rooms (with microwave, fridge, and a little kitchen) and kind staff! Everything we needed and definitly beyond our expectations in terms of room facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The separate livingroom and bedroom was nice.
Cons: Better air conditioning, though it couldn't be helped since we decided to come at a very hot time of year.
Location: Everything was closed by the time we got there, we were a little bit disappointed with Lake Havasu overall. Too hot to function.
The hotel was really clean, and the staff was super friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa az.

Rooms??

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The staff was excellent. The beds were rock hard. And being a suite, there were no dishes or anything in the kitchenette....not even coffee :( had to wait till 630am...I usually wake up at 4. Nice overall hotel for a quick night or two.