Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wildomar, ca

Boat Parking

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Fairly close to London Bridge and site six launch ramp.
Cons: Update the television, it is an old 19" tube style.
Location: Boating, shopping other side of the bridge, nice restaurants.
Medium size motel with pretty good boat parking stalls. Motel is a little old but fairly clean and it is a suite with a kitchenette. Check in was easy and the staff were very courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Staff very friendly and helpful. We had a suite and it was comfortable and clean. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastvale, CA

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We Stayed here for the Labor Day weekend. Although we have family in Lake Havasu we just wanted to be able to come and go without any worries. We have stayed here before and love this place. Nothing fancy, but it's clean, big rooms and the Staff is very attentive. Great amenities as well. This is the only place we stay at if we're paying for a room in Havasu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Decent price - OK place to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Close to the lake, shops, stores etc
My only complaint is the Air Conditioning system was not adequate for the suite. The suite has two rooms and the A/C wall unit is mounted in the bedroom so the living room kitchen area was roughly 15 degrees warmer than the bedroom area the whole time. Bathroom vent fan unit was very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: We liked the fact that it was a suite for the price of a hotel room.
Cons: Coffee in the room would have been nice since there was a full sized coffee pot.
We were just there for a quick stay overnight but the room was nicer than we expected for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

It's great for what we need it closed to all clean

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Very good will stay there again enjoy all of it.stuff very helpful breakfast needs little improving very happy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Stayed with daughter and her girlfriend, sofa sleeper very uncomfortable, could not find paper or pen to write a note not worth the price I paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just passin thru

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The rear entrance of the property did not lock. Therefore security was an issue. The breakfast was not worth the effort. The overall impression left is that this property caters to a "one and done" crowd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

The front desk young men was very nice.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: an elevator will be very helpful
Location: it was great.
We had a enjoyable stay thank you. every one was very nice, the hotel was very clean .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Near grocery store

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Separate living room and bedroom areas made this room feel a bit more upscale.
Cons: Included breakfast was skimpy and breakfast room crowded.
Location: Shugrue's restaurant was excellent, just across the London Bridge on the right side. Starbucks is down the street- better quick breakfast option.
Check in was efficient and pleasant. Front desk was helpful in suggesting things to do. Are site-seeing was limited due to extremely hot weather, which was expected for this time of year.