Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Rating

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: See Experience
Cons: See Experience
Location: Great Location and if you are bored it is your fault!
Great if you have a boat they provide a slip at no charge. We have a pet and were charged 25.00 if your dog stays in a carrier it is 20.00 which was not explained at time of reservation. Room was great but the reason for facilities rating is TV was not a flat screen a 21IN old CRT style which is standard in all hotels/motels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake havasu city az

Posted Oct 22, 2014
I accidentally left my new cell phone charger behind checked the next day and the desk person was awesome took the time to go back to my room and everywhere. He even called a maid who was off. I gave up and left twenty minutes later he called to tell me he had found it. My only complaint with this place was the TV was old fashioned and small. Great place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vintage Room at yesterdays$. U GET what ya pay for

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: ummmm..... low price with a suite (sort-of)...
Cons: anything, and everything... lol Organic options for foods, and 100% juice would be nice. :)
I didn't go into this with much expectation. I just wanted a cheap SUITE room.. with seperate(sort-of) parent and children areas, and a kitchenette! Bingo! Cant beat it. Right up the street from the london village.. has a little pool and cheap carb eats.. but free bananas in the AM.. (unless you dare to muscle into the carb-o-holic sugar confections of the other breakfast items..) Albeit.. these rooms are extremely outdated... but if you want a modern room.. then feel free to pay modern prices. As for us... we don't mind the cardboard beds, and vintage tv. :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Shocked at how filthy dirty the hall carpet was.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing. Even the price was outrageous.
Cons: Everything.
Location: We don't know since we decided to leave. We did to the London Bridge Resort and found a nice place to eat and very accommodating people.
I felt the carpet was an indication of the cleanliness of the rest of the hotel. When looking around the room, I saw other examples of dust and dirt. We cancelled for the next night and left Lake Havisu. We booked a Courtyard by Marriot in Flagstaff and were very pleased with that hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sub-standard Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Poor furnishing, the couch was so broken down, one nearly sinks to the floor. Bath mat was frayed, hair dryer didn't work, sink in bar area chiped, cigarette burn mark on bathroom counter. Continental breakfast consisted of cereal and a muffin. In general, very disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wildomar, ca

Boat Parking

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Fairly close to London Bridge and site six launch ramp.
Cons: Update the television, it is an old 19" tube style.
Location: Boating, shopping other side of the bridge, nice restaurants.
Medium size motel with pretty good boat parking stalls. Motel is a little old but fairly clean and it is a suite with a kitchenette. Check in was easy and the staff were very courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Staff very friendly and helpful. We had a suite and it was comfortable and clean. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastvale, CA

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We Stayed here for the Labor Day weekend. Although we have family in Lake Havasu we just wanted to be able to come and go without any worries. We have stayed here before and love this place. Nothing fancy, but it's clean, big rooms and the Staff is very attentive. Great amenities as well. This is the only place we stay at if we're paying for a room in Havasu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Decent price - OK place to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Close to the lake, shops, stores etc
My only complaint is the Air Conditioning system was not adequate for the suite. The suite has two rooms and the A/C wall unit is mounted in the bedroom so the living room kitchen area was roughly 15 degrees warmer than the bedroom area the whole time. Bathroom vent fan unit was very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: We liked the fact that it was a suite for the price of a hotel room.
Cons: Coffee in the room would have been nice since there was a full sized coffee pot.
We were just there for a quick stay overnight but the room was nicer than we expected for the price.