Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr nettes Personal und geräumiges Zimmer

Posted May 24, 2015
Der Check-In war sehr freundlich und ging sehr schnell und bekammen gute Tips für die Tagesgestaltung und den Abend hierbei wurde auch eine Gutschein für ein Lokal mit ausgehändigt. Zimmer war geräumig, leise und sehr sauber. Gerne wieder auch für mehrere Nächte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Great location and nice rooms.

Posted May 12, 2015
Our room was in great condition. The bed was comfortable and everything in our room was clean. Upon check in we were given an area map and told about lots of local amenities - which we tried and liked!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Close to London Bridge. Staff very friendly and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rocky Mountain House AB

Reasonable long-term stay for the price

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: The mini kitchen meant that we could have snacks, etc. whenever we wanted to.
Location: Walking distance to London Bridge and the related sites.
We went to Lake Havasu to spend a bit of time and relax. The suite that we had, with fridge, microwave, cupboards, etc. was great for this. The hotel provides basic dishes, cutlery, etc. so you are all set to take up residence. The rooms are cleaned daily and the staff was great. The place isn't fancy, but then again, neither are the rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very comfortable and practical suite, but not pretty. Each room has cooktop, micro and frig. Our room was quiet even though the hotel was sold out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Was perfect location for the activities.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: location was perfect.
Cons: some of the furniture was older but everything was very clean.
Location: plenty of restaurants and stores....Starbucks was very close and so was favorite restaurant.
was able to get ground floor and early check in. Area was very quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Just One Night

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: The staff and the pool area.
Cons: Paint, replace old furniture, recarpet.
Location: ?
The staff was very nice and accommodating. That was great! We did enjoy the pool area...water was clean and warm. We had more than enough room for our needs with a kitchen/living room area, bedroom and bath. A funny thing was there was a kitchenette w/o any pots/pans, dishes, dish towels, etc. We never travel with that stuff. Overall, our room needed a good update..walls, flooring, furniture/appliances.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom From Seattle

Nice place to stay - unless you want to sleep.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Overall this place was affordable and convenient - but the bed was so bad that we ended up taking turns sleeping on the couch. And as for their claim to serve a "continental" breakfast... Well, if you consider coffee, toast and dry, cold cereal breakfast then you'll like it. We didn't.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Needs remodeled badly. Worn out carpets, drapes and furniture. Generally run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com