Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

an ok place to stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: it was comfortable, was close to everything, just a block off the main drag of town.
Cons: maybe more varity of breakfast
Location: you are about 10 mins from the lake, your a block from the main drag.
we were in havasue to visit family which meant we werent in the room too much. the room was ok, it had an excellent a/c the room got really cold which when it was 91 outside it helped. the breakfast was ok, fix your own pancake, then toast, bagels etc, nothing really great. there is no elevator. but it has a wonderful view of the lake, mountains if you go outside and sit at the table they have out there. the sign says pool/spa, all the had was a little hot tub, but it did have a lift for handicap, that was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oceanside ca

A bit pricy compaired to others

Posted Mar 8, 2015
62 year old male house hunting. Looking to retire in June 2015. Raised my kids there in the early 90's., but had to move back to calif. To be closer to universities. Though lake Havasu has grown, I don't find myself frustrated with the traffic and the fast pace in calif.will not be missed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Cruces, NM

Nice hotel with a good value.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: It's clean with friendly staff. It was also pretty quiet.
Cons: N/a
Location: We didn't really do much, but there were many nearby attractions.
Friendly staff, clean room with a convenient location. It was pet friendly and spacious with a nice restaurant nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Good beds, clean rooms
Cons: Noisy plumbing
Great location, pleasant staff, good breakfast. Very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from British Columbia

Reasonable priced

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Price was OK. Clean and comfortable. Only complaint is the breakfast limited to cold cereal, toast & pancakes. Could do better !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Older Hotel with Upgrades.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The employees, the room and view, and the ease of getting to the room although on the 2nd floor.
Location: Lake Havasu, The London Bridge and Village, sightseeing, golf, 3/4 spec lighthouses, boardwalk.
We attended the 5th Annual Hot Air Balloon Festival. Therefore, Lake Havasu was packed and bustling. The hotel has an easy entrance from the roadway. The employees that we had contact were friendly, courteous, and accommodating in every request we had. The amenities supplied worked well and if additional supplies were needed - All you had to do was ask. The room and hotel facade although older and dated was updated and modern. The mattresses were soft and provided a great nights sleep. The shower/bath and sink worked as intended and was clean. I am planning on reservations next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice quiet clean hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Very clean and quiet hotel, good breakfast! Very close to the Lake and easy access to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: The room and beds.
Location: It's located at less than 10 minutes of the lake havasu beaches and there are plenty of shops and restaurants around.
We arrived late (10pm) at the hotel and the staff was there waiting for us (I called earlier in the afternoon). They were very friendly. The room was perfectly maintained and nicely decorated. The beds where as comfortable as at home. That was a perfect night. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krishna Reddyfrom Michigan

holiday

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goood clean rooms and continental brekfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by richardfrom Kingman, AZ

Great pet friendly hotel.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. Close to everything in Lake Havasu City. Pet friendly sold us in the first place. Large breakfast area with several tables...similar to a restaurant. Will go again.