Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Ok.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
No issues except somewhat rude desk staff. Not allowed to take breakfast to room. Walking to London bridge possible but not scenic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Good location

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: It was a good location and the room was comfortable.
Cons: We like breakfast with more protein choices such as hard boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, or sausage or bacon.
Location: The London Bridge is there as well as the island/beach across from it
Our room was clean and came with a micro and fridge and the bed was comfortable. It was quiet till 5 or 6am and then there was a high pitched sound when people took showers or baths in other rooms. Also the breakfast didn't have many hot choices. There were pancakes, cold cereal, bagels, bread, muffins, juice, apples and bananas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Didn't disappoint

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Upon arriving the hotel staff was pleasant and extremely helpful. Our room was clean and well stocked. Breakfast (included) was very well stocked and the coffee was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

an ok place to stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: it was comfortable, was close to everything, just a block off the main drag of town.
Cons: maybe more varity of breakfast
Location: you are about 10 mins from the lake, your a block from the main drag.
we were in havasue to visit family which meant we werent in the room too much. the room was ok, it had an excellent a/c the room got really cold which when it was 91 outside it helped. the breakfast was ok, fix your own pancake, then toast, bagels etc, nothing really great. there is no elevator. but it has a wonderful view of the lake, mountains if you go outside and sit at the table they have out there. the sign says pool/spa, all the had was a little hot tub, but it did have a lift for handicap, that was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oceanside ca

A bit pricy compaired to others

Posted Mar 8, 2015
62 year old male house hunting. Looking to retire in June 2015. Raised my kids there in the early 90's., but had to move back to calif. To be closer to universities. Though lake Havasu has grown, I don't find myself frustrated with the traffic and the fast pace in calif.will not be missed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Cruces, NM

Nice hotel with a good value.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: It's clean with friendly staff. It was also pretty quiet.
Cons: N/a
Location: We didn't really do much, but there were many nearby attractions.
Friendly staff, clean room with a convenient location. It was pet friendly and spacious with a nice restaurant nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Good beds, clean rooms
Cons: Noisy plumbing
Great location, pleasant staff, good breakfast. Very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Doris Jfrom Price

Nice stay

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Easy to find and nice stay. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nicer than expected for this price. We were pleasantly surprised with the facility. Staff was friendly and helpful. A couple good restaurants within walking distance behind hotel. Breakfast could be improved but they advertised it as continental so that was fair enough... However, there was no decaf and when we asked we were told no we don't have any. There was a tiny pack in the room but they advertise 24 hrs in lobby. Both days the only time there was coffee was during breakfast and then only regular. Still we would return for the price and quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shellfrom St. George Utah

good value for the money

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Close to London Bridge and many fast food restaurants as well as a couple of nicer restaurants.