Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Cruces, NM

Nice hotel with a good value.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: It's clean with friendly staff. It was also pretty quiet.
Cons: N/a
Location: We didn't really do much, but there were many nearby attractions.
Friendly staff, clean room with a convenient location. It was pet friendly and spacious with a nice restaurant nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Good beds, clean rooms
Cons: Noisy plumbing
Great location, pleasant staff, good breakfast. Very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from British Columbia

Reasonable priced

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Price was OK. Clean and comfortable. Only complaint is the breakfast limited to cold cereal, toast & pancakes. Could do better !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Older Hotel with Upgrades.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The employees, the room and view, and the ease of getting to the room although on the 2nd floor.
Location: Lake Havasu, The London Bridge and Village, sightseeing, golf, 3/4 spec lighthouses, boardwalk.
We attended the 5th Annual Hot Air Balloon Festival. Therefore, Lake Havasu was packed and bustling. The hotel has an easy entrance from the roadway. The employees that we had contact were friendly, courteous, and accommodating in every request we had. The amenities supplied worked well and if additional supplies were needed - All you had to do was ask. The room and hotel facade although older and dated was updated and modern. The mattresses were soft and provided a great nights sleep. The shower/bath and sink worked as intended and was clean. I am planning on reservations next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice quiet clean hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Very clean and quiet hotel, good breakfast! Very close to the Lake and easy access to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: The room and beds.
Location: It's located at less than 10 minutes of the lake havasu beaches and there are plenty of shops and restaurants around.
We arrived late (10pm) at the hotel and the staff was there waiting for us (I called earlier in the afternoon). They were very friendly. The room was perfectly maintained and nicely decorated. The beds where as comfortable as at home. That was a perfect night. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

One night stop-over in Havasu.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Simple and reasonably priced.
Location: Around the main hotels away from the resort. Taxi ride required to get to the resort.
Hotel is simple with good size rooms and friendly staff. If you were staying longer I'd maybe choose another hotel with more facilities but for a stop-over this one was okay. We headed over the bridge to the bar and brewery overlooking the 'river', though getting a taxi took 45 minutes!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014 by JC, Hotel Management
Thank you Mr. Peter for your review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kerri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay for a night or two

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking Lot is small. breakfast was just ok.
Location: Close to public launch ramps
Clean room. Everything worked. No Complaints. We stayed one night to boat on lake.