Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Patterson, CA

Great location with views of the Channel!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location was the best of all the hotels on the Channel. The room layout was great!
Cons: Completion of renovation.
Location: Boating, paddle boating, shopping, biking, camping, nightlife.
First time to Lake Havesu. Hotel was going through renovations so the 3rd floor was not "finished" or as clean as one would expect. Room was very clean, recently remodeled, toilet ran all the time (room still needed minor tweaking). Construction workers were very loud and made it hard to sleep on the first day. After that it was void of construction noise. Over all was a pleasant stay and would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom az

Over priced

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Close to London bridge.
Cons: Needs to be completely rehabbed.
Location: Can walk to many little shops and the London bridge
Old furniture, dirty old carpets, tiny beds, hallway carpet dirty, elevator glass dirty, just very dated and not worth the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Service, size of rooms
Cons: Nothing-other than I can imagine it would get noisy during Spring Break, as it would anywhere
All was good. I was impressed how well this Hotel is mananged now compared to ten years ago when I visited.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom southern cal

Nice location, way outdated and rundown facility

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location by London Bridge
Cons: Needs major modernization
Location: Several nice beachfront parks nearby
Construction in progress. Dirty carpets, overall creepy hotel experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

love the pool

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I really like the out side ,the pool the pizza place and the bar. The rooms are a good size but the stove is out dated and the rooms need a face lift...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom France

stopover for London Bridge

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel. Nice roomy suite. Location for London Bridge is perfect although it was a little disappointing to find that there was not a lot to do at the Bridge. Having said that, it was out of season and some of the shops in the English Village appeared to be closed. The hotel bar and restaurant was nice, a little expensive but not excessively given the quality of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Finally updating!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We had the pleasure of staying in one of the newly renovated rooms. Very tasteful and extremely clean. They really need a little table on the patio. Other than that, everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Starting to need updating in rooms

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Great visit to lake havasu well worth drive will visit area again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great view! Very noisy!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The view, the location
We reserved our rooms on line. If we had called the hotel directly, the staff would have warned us about the location of our rooms--directly over the night clubs. They offered us ear plugs!