Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Nice room. The kids loved the pool. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly ok considering it was spring break

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: pools were fun. great staff.
Location: boat rental was great. cha bones restaurant 3 mins away.
Staff was great. Hotel was fine. you could tell it was spring break cause some holes etc kicked into walls. im sure they will fix that up pretty quick. only real downside is you can hear everything from people above you can hear the shower , walking, tv . only real downside
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The entire campus was filthy. They provided sack lunches with chips instead of the breakfast buffet they marketed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Nice

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Too many drunk people! I love the resort.All the staff was super cool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Patterson, CA

Great location with views of the Channel!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location was the best of all the hotels on the Channel. The room layout was great!
Cons: Completion of renovation.
Location: Boating, paddle boating, shopping, biking, camping, nightlife.
First time to Lake Havesu. Hotel was going through renovations so the 3rd floor was not "finished" or as clean as one would expect. Room was very clean, recently remodeled, toilet ran all the time (room still needed minor tweaking). Construction workers were very loud and made it hard to sleep on the first day. After that it was void of construction noise. Over all was a pleasant stay and would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom az

Over priced

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Close to London bridge.
Cons: Needs to be completely rehabbed.
Location: Can walk to many little shops and the London bridge
Old furniture, dirty old carpets, tiny beds, hallway carpet dirty, elevator glass dirty, just very dated and not worth the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Service, size of rooms
Cons: Nothing-other than I can imagine it would get noisy during Spring Break, as it would anywhere
All was good. I was impressed how well this Hotel is mananged now compared to ten years ago when I visited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosalynfrom Nottingham

Lake Havasu stopover

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in a great location. Room was a little worn, could do with lick of paint, but it was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by danielfrom Grand Junction

Poor stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Walls are too thin the children next door may as well been in our room. The Murphy bed was really noisy. Resort fees are a waste, for what??? I can get a pool and hot tub at a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com