Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

London Bridge Resort, not a Resort

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The pools were ok and it was nice that the hotel was right on the water but that's about it.
Cons: Customer service
The hotel room smelled like fish, were only given two towles when we had four people staying in the room. There were no sheets on the sofa bed and when we asked for some we were told we had to make it ourselves. At the end of our stay, when we talked to the manager on sight, she told us there was nothing she could do but was glad we brought these "concerns" to her attention. Our friends' room had their shower flood and the staff told them there was nothing they could do and there were no extra rooms to put them in. There was no resort but had to pay a $65 a day resort fee. The staff was unfriendly and did not offer any help. Not worth the money we paid. The stay was dissapointing at best and I would not recommend this "resort" to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson

Think twice

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Dated rooms. high pressure to buy time share. Over priced shops and eateries. Halls dirty most of the time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but very noisy.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
When you are in the room you can hear everything next door and in the parking lot. I traveled with children and they complained they heard drunk people in the halls numerous times a night. Great if you came to party, not to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful lake view hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: good
Cons: it's good
the hotel room is big suit with kitchen. It's near the lake with beautiful lake view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PhamKlan from Riverside, Ca

Ok hotel, Rooms were clean

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel. Staff tried to place us with other families traveling during Spring Break, which was nice. The room was above a paintball maze which was loud late into the night. :-(. The pools were smaller than they looked on the website, but the kids were entertained for shirt bursts of time. This is the only hotel I've been to where the pool towels are at the front desk and not at the pool. :-/ Included breakfast was not great, had the same same thing 2 of the 3 days we were there. Decided not to chance it the last day and we ate out the last day for a fabulous breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MARY ROBBINS from LONDON BRIDGE RESORT

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
SPRING BREAK, SECURITY WAS VERY TIGHT AND THERE ON THE DIME. SOFA BED WAS ACTUALLY PRETTY COMFORTABLE. KITCHENETTE CAME IN HANDY. PLENTY OF HOT WATER
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Canada

Nice location

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This resort was beautiful. We had an updated room and there were amazing. I wish we choose a different time to stay there as it was Spring Break and there were so many students partying and it was too much noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kc from Prescott

First time at London bridge

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older property but clea,n, very courteous staff good location. The room was very spacious and conducive for work plenty of outlets and tables.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bruce from Anartica

Sofa-Beds Suck, Luckily I got the normal bed.

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for spring break 2014. 3 of us in a room with a Bed and Fold out sofa bed. Sofa bed was in terrible condition, Springs broken, large crease in the middle from being folded. Even with all of the alcohol consumption, they felt they had major back issues from the bed, and usually resorted to sleeping on the floor in the middle of the night. The room layouts are pretty cool, very home'ish. Unfortunately the lights in our bathroom did not work, and half of the outlets did not work :(." Free " breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JoAnne from Redlands CA

More than expected!

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a little worried about the condition of the rooms from reading some other reviews. However, when we got to the room, we were very pleased. Obviously, it had been redone recently with new appliances in the kitchen. Even with new paint smell. We could not have had a better room. The hotel is right on the river with a great river walk under the London Bridge. The lower pool and spa we had all to ourselves at 7am. We were pleased the pool opened at 7a since so many hotels do not open their pools so early. Overall it was a great place to stay. When I got home there was an unusual charge on my credit card but when I call they said it was a mistake and reversed it. The hotel staff were very helpful and accommodating! I highly recommend this place!!!