Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Complimentary coffee
Cons: See above
Location: N/A
Room was VERY small. TV remote did not work. No shampoo in shower. Walls are paper thin. I could hear conversations from rooms on either side of mine. Security door from parking lot did not close properly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Brian from B., Michigan

Horrible room.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Paid for a room with two queens, was given a room with one double. Room was dirty and towels were so starched they had no absorbency. Worst motel I have ever stayed in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The owner was extremely rude

Posted Mar 25, 2014
The owner was very unprofessional. Treating us like we were filth the came in off the street. Room was super over priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M Chavez from Lake Havasu

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay as always . Town is so friendly .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very short walk to walkway under the bridge

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisy, kids running and yelling in room next to mine. Some very loud equipment cycled and ran on and off all night long. Woke me up everytime it cycled on...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient location before a long drive home

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
An older hotel, but clean and we certainly felt safe. If you stay here, you have to try Cha Bones for dinner (right across the street). So very tasty!