Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice for the price...

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Close to everything...
Cons: not much
No problems.The motel was perfect for what I was doing..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Complimentary coffee
Cons: See above
Location: N/A
Room was VERY small. TV remote did not work. No shampoo in shower. Walls are paper thin. I could hear conversations from rooms on either side of mine. Security door from parking lot did not close properly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Right next to bridge

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the worse place, but kind of uncomfortable in the office, no breakfast. It is right next to the bridge which is nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AC from Lake Havasu City

Motel 6 Lake Havasu City

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a great place to go when you're desperate for a simple room. All they provide is a bar of soap and thin overly used towels. I wouldn't bring a woman here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Brian from B., Michigan

Horrible room.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Paid for a room with two queens, was given a room with one double. Room was dirty and towels were so starched they had no absorbency. Worst motel I have ever stayed in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The owner was extremely rude

Posted Mar 25, 2014
The owner was very unprofessional. Treating us like we were filth the came in off the street. Room was super over priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com