Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Not to scarey hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2014
If you need to talk to someone you have to drive to the other hotel for some reason they are fully staffed. It's not that bad if that's the only place open the people next to us had there bikes stolen. Other then that's at least i didn't bring home bed bugs lol
1 out of 5
by BW from California

Never again will I book on Expedia, not worthy,

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: take it off the reservations list.
That hotel was not a two star, and not even a one star. I would not let my wife out of the car. We drove to another hotel and paid 99.00 to stay there. As far as I am concerned, you can keep my money and I'll never use Expedia again. Or you can refund my money, and not only will I use Expedia, but will recommend it based on integrity. That hotel should be taken on the reservations list.
1 out of 5
by Lionel from Saskatoon Sask.

Not Good

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Not significant
This Inn rents rooms that are substandard. It does not rate a one...it is less than that. Dirty rug, burn holes in the two chairs, bathroom ceiling in disrepair, promised Internet service did not exist, no reception available at the place of rental(you had to go 2 blocks further), they said there was breakfast but none at the hotel(dump) we were at. After complaining we did obtain breakfast at the sister hotel. They did absolutely nothing to make our stay enjoyable. However they made it memorable.....a nightmare.
2 out of 5
by Bob from Illinois

Not anything near what reviews said.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Probably tear down and rebuild.
Location: Location not bad. Several miles to activities and facilities.
very old. bed broken down. several rooms appeared to be occupied by single mothers with several children on a permenent basis. No one in office during late evening and overnight hours. Surprisingly quiet.
2 out of 5
by JJD&G from California

Fairly close to the Flying J Saloon for dancing

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: It was cheap.
Cons: Almost everything
Location: Lots of entertainment close by.
Not so good. They said they had WiFi, but nobody in the office knew how to make it work. The bathroom exhaust fan was incredibly noisy.Their coffee pot was in the office (not in the room). The only good thing about this room was that it was fairly close to the Flying J Saloon, where we went to dance.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike from California

NO!!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I couldn't believe how ghetto this place is. Tweekers are living here and have nice fights throughout the day. So embarrassed I put a client up here for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Cons: Reduce longtime tenets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brunette from California

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The lady at the office was nor helpful neither nice. The office is never open. We arrived around 5:00 and it was closed, we left at 8:00 and it was closed. Non smoking room smelling smoke. No internet at all, I was offered to connect the tacos restaurant's wifi ! Very noisy neighbors ! Lake view = parking view. Luckily the quality of the room was all different : clean, large and comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by sands castle inn from lake havasu

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
did not like it i was told i would have a kitchen .no one cared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Clean

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Exactly what you should expect from a hotel like this. Clean room, bed. No frills but nothing horrible.