Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jack from California

A mediocre hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: It once was a fairly beautiful place, but somewhat run down.
Cons: Most everything
Location: Nothing to do right near, and a long journey into town.
mediocre is the best we can say of this motel. It is old and deteriorated and a long distance from the city center. The bed was comfortable, and we had a good nights rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by HAPPY from LAKE HAVASU CITY

PERFECT

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
IT WAS GREAT, HAD TO COME INTO TOWN FOR 2 DAYS AND WE HAVE TRYED ALOT OF THE OTHER HOTELS THIS ONE HAD A NICE KITCHEN WITH ALL THE PLATES AND PANS BIG REF,NICE TILE FLOORS FRESH PAINT!!!!!! PERFECT TO STAY AND GO TO THE LAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MP

Needs up grade

Posted Dec 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
People operating the hotel were very nice. Hotel is in need of repair and rooms need up grading. We had a much nicer hotel for less $ in Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Love 2 bedroom suites

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
good. I like how all the rooms were close to pool. Pool hours awesome...no one bothered us about leaving. Parking was kinda limited. Boats with trailers should just have additional parking. Staff friendly. I like how there was seating outside our rooms. Air conditioning worked great. Would definetly return one day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nchilds

A quiet escape

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Always enjoy our stay at the Fairway Inn. The staff is friendly and personable. Hotel is convient to our boat storage and the launch. Just wish there weren't so many permanent guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the desert

Posted Jun 27, 2012
need new bath fixtures and good location for value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel for Price, Nice Location

Posted May 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall I was happy with this hotel. The room was very cheap, and it was actually huge- living room, kitchen, 1 1/2 bath, and separate bedroom. This being said, although it was mostly "clean," much of the hotel is very old and not in the best condition. There was some random trash left from a previous guest, but nothing major. For the price, it was more than I expected. If you're looking for something cheap clean, this place is great. If you want more you may not be satisfied with this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony

But the price was right !

Posted Apr 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Was not a pleasant reception, or a pleasant stay. We will not be back. And we will tell at least five people.
3 out of 5
by Helen from Phoenix, AZ, USA

Strange Place

Posted Apr 23, 2012
Pros: nothing
Cons: charge for shampoo, soap, etc.
Location: remote
Kind of a strange place. Odd mismatched furniture. No hairdryer. They lent me one someone had left behind. Coffee pot, but no coffee. Did not service room. Would not stay there again. Also, it is quite a ways from town and any conveniences....like food and drink.