Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Sweet vacation at The Nautical.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
We had a great vacation at the Nautical! Of course it was real hot, but being on the lake front was great. The pool, landscape and lake views were beautiful. The only thing i wish was better was the bathroom was so small. And the fridge was tiny too. Everything else was good. Loved the private access to the lake.:-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Few day get away

Posted Jun 17, 2015
This was our first trip to Lake Havasu nice place. Our room was one of the older rooms, but still nice. I found it odd that you have to fill out a form for towels at the pool stating if you lost or didn't turn them in it cost $25.00 per towel. We were looking forward to having drinks at the pool's bar, however there was no bar tender working the first night. We had to walk back and forth from the inside bar back out to the pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

read the review velow

Posted Jun 16, 2015
very unhappy as the pool was closed for a swingers group , no kids allowed, kids pool area was closed. YOu should have let us know before booking . you were told that 2 children were staying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Rooms on the beach side have been upgraded and are very nice
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

River Resort

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Awesome place love the location & convinience. Staff is supportive but can use some training & effort in multi functional operations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nautical Inn very disappointing

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Only the memories i had from years ago when it was a nice, up-kept hotel.
Cons: Most Everything!
Grounds not kept up, maintenance was much needed all around the property, room needed updating, could hear couple next door through walls. Very sad, I loved the nautical when i stayed there many years ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Forest, Ca

Beachfront view and private boat launch

Posted May 26, 2015
My family and I love Havasu, and love staying at the Nautical. All of the rooms have a great view of the Lake. A private boat launch, so you don't have to fight the Marina traffic, or closing time. You usually get to park your boat at the beach. The Turtle Grill has good food and the Turtle bar is a good time. The pool area also has a bar and is always a party. We will always stay here if able....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
It was fun and had a great time. Everything was fine. Not super impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
This was a great place to get away! We went for mother's day and had a good time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Excellent stay the facility was great the only thig missing was that they did not have a Jacuzzi by the pool.