Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good for the price

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly and location
Cons: Strong cigarette odor throughout the hotel. Bathroom should be remodeled and new faucets should be installed. Carpets should be fixed
Location: It was close (about 1.5 miles) from London Bridge where most activities go on.
The hotel facilities are worn-out. However for the price is a fair deal and they are Pet Friendly. If you are looking for a place to stay, sleep and take a bath at a low cost and close to downtown, this hotel is ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice and some what clean needed me carpey

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Close to everything and price
Cons: Keep rooms cold
Location: Lake havasu
We needed more pillows and towels the air to be on when you get ther the room was so hot
1 out of 5
by Ricky from Hollywood

Stay AWAY

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: parking and close to City
Cons: exhaust fan in bathroom would have been ok
Location: main drag of the City
No thanks, I'm trying to forget it. I must admit, it could have been way worse...I'll be generous with 1 Star.
2 out of 5
by jon from lake havasu

Cheapest hotel in the city

Posted May 29, 2014
Hotel is old. Located right off Main Street. Close to has stations and food etc. However the room is very old. For the price it was expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wendy from compton, ca

Fine

Posted May 5, 2014
It was ok, good location, free parking for big truck, the staff was very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by d

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: The smell in the hotel was to strong !!! The air condition needs to be cooler !!!
Location: Close to stores
It was nice for our quick stay and it was nice to be able to walk to the store to get snacks and it was close to a lot of small business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tania from sierra vista

not for everyone but it works

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly room was dingy but clean enough. poor lighting decent bed. i will stay again next week.