Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, Az.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location was ok.
Cons: New beds new pillows new paint better water pressure
Location: the lake the bridge the river the restauraunts all really good. people very very nice. The air was clean lots of fun. Nice place to be .
The hotel smelled bad. Sort of like smoke of years gone by, mold and who knows what. The elevator the halls the room yuck it smelled bad. the beds were beyond horrible. the water pressure didn't seem to exist . there was water but weak. the people were very nice friendly and helpfull. They didn't want to part with extra towells so easily though. There were no other vacancys though, and they did take pets. So it made it possible to stsy in Lake havasui for those days. No pool. No jaquzi. No amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The people were very helpful . The room was clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deanafrom California

fair

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was clean but smelled of cigarette smoke and this was supposed to be a non smoking room. No blow dryer or iron with ironing board.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Jan 25, 2015
First got there used restroom and a cockroach walked across the wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yanifrom L.A.

Great price for what you get!

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price the place was great! bring your own shower soups and no coffee in the room. but coffee downstairs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel smell was not acceptable - smelled of urine

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Cons: Everyting
The bed was like sleeping on a cot - room smelled of smoke
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a lot better than last year new owners the seem to be trying to improve
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

cheap and okay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was Okay. We had two beds one was very hard and ootherthe box spring was broke. It is okay if you don't want to spend a lot of money on a room. It does not have a pool either.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Tucson

UNHAPPY

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
They took all of our belongings out of the room and through them in the trash,when the booking was made we thought it was for two nights,but they said it was for one ,.I don't know if it was my mistake or theirs,but that still doesn't give them the right to through our stuff away, Then they told us to come over and dig through there trash and try to find our sleeping bag,towels.the owner told us how honest his people were and brings a old pillow out with a room # on it and says they keep everything if a guest leaves it,but they through a down sleeping bag in the trash. This was a very unpleasent stay.would I stay there again NO