Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Città e albergo bello ma personale insufficiente

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Abbiamo usato questo bed & breakfast appunto per dormire e ripartire presto la mattina. Città e albergo sono veramente in una bella posizione nel centro, tutto ben curato e pulito. Peccato che la colazione ci sia stata servita in ritardo (per disguidi dubbi del proprietario ) anche se avevamo specificato l'orario preciso di partenza la sera prima. Inoltre non esiste una reception o un modo di contattare il proprietario se si ha bisogno di qualcosa. Il pagamento infine è stato addebitato sulla carta di credito anche se c'era scritto pagamento in contanti sul posto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ashbourne

Great place and location

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Great Staff. Great location. Wonderful few Days. Look forward to doing it all again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tranquillo B&B

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: La tranquillità della posizione.
Location: Posizione a due passi dal lungo lago, in una via principale ma non caotica.
Il posto è tranquillo, soprattutto nelle ore notturne.Stanze di dimensioni normali, pulite e confortevoli.Bagno grande e pulito. Prima colazione abbondante, tipicamente italiana con brioche, marmellate, cioccolata e bevande calde e fredde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Godt rom, god mat midt i pitoresk historisk by.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Vennlige eigere som ville oss det beste og var til god hjelp med å finne gratis parkering og gode restauranter. Lot oss ikke i stikken selv om de hadde et filmteam fra en TV-canal på gjestelisten. Kommer vi tilbake til Sarnica blir det dette B&B-stedet, med god og rikelig frokost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rethafrom Johannesbrg

Very nice accommodation

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Guest House owners very welcoming and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Helle Nfrom Denmark

Excellent value, comfortable beds and great servic

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed with my two children for four nights and was very satisfied with every aspect of our stay. The hosts are very friendly and helpful. There is no parking at the B&B, but the we called the host from the town centre once we arrived and he came to the car, and showed us directions to the B&B and to free parking near by. The B&B entrance is very charming and romantic in old style, while the rooms are modern and beds comfortable. We stayed one adult and two children in one king size beds, and couldn't even feel where the madrases came together. Excellent! We had many questions about how to get around and where to go, and the host was very helpful with every thing and provided maps etc. Sarnico is a great location for exploring the Lago d'Iseo area, and Sarnico beach is excellent for children and adults. We can recommend hiking trips in the area. On one trip we walked in a canyon and took swims in water falls. Very exotic! The B&B has a brochure for the hiking trails. There was no noise from the street although very central. Breakfast was perfect for us. Fresh baked croissants, fruit and any hot beverage we could ask for. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carl n Louisafrom Salford Lancs.

get down with the Bergamasks

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastico!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely BnB, excellent location

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Location: Best thing to do nearby is get some gelato/wine/beer/delcious food from one of the various places and just gaze over the beauty of the lake! :)
Comfy bed, excellent massive shower, lots of natural light in the room, excellent location (right in the midst of a little side street full of shops and curios). A teeny walk to some great restaurants and of course the lake and mountain view. Great breakfast in the morning and really friendly staff. The only bad thing was it was quite noisy - the noise from the street below carried in to our room, and some guests who arrived at around 1am were really loud and woke us up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JK

Midt i gamlebyen

Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels
Koselig beliggenhet midt i gamlebyen. Vender ut mot gågate, så det er stille og fredlig. Godt lydisolert. Store rom. Litt tungvindt adkomst da vi måtte parkere utenfor gamlebyen og gå med bagasjen ca 200m. Hyggelig vertskap.