Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by marinellafrom modena

nel complesso ottimo

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
soggiorno gradevole . le ragazze della reception gentilissime.peccato per i letti un pò scomodi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Medio Hotel Bella vista sul lago

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Soggiornato per una notte in ottobre 2013. Un semplice hotel nella norma senza infamia e senza lode. Probabilmente durante l'estate riserva problemi per il sonno, in quanto si trova su una piazzetta con bar e sulla strada principale. Discreta colazione, comunque abbondante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by hackett/averyfrom uk

Great location

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel in a lovely location, the food in the restaurant below is fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Philipc932from Manchester

Lovely place

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel in a peaceful village next to a very pretty lake. We were only there for a night en route to the airport but were pleased with the room, price and made good use of the 15% discount at the adjoining restaurant. Would have loved to stay for longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
L'hotel è in ottima posizione fronte lago, vicino a tutti i servizi.Bella la vista dalla camera. Molto buono il rapporto qualità prezzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: old furniture
Location: Great
hotel location is great, the only thing that bother is the old furniture in the rooms. renovation is needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom tilburg

fantastisch uitzicht

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We zijn een week in dit hotel geweest en hebben iedere dag genoten van het uitzicht over het Isoe meer. Goede service en tips aan de receptie. Lekker ontbijt, dat je zowel binnen als op een overdekt teras kon nemen. Gratis wifi in hele hotel. Gratis parkeerplaatsen op loopafstand. (5min). Voor herhaling vatbaar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Kungsbacka

Gammalt och obekvämt hotell

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi anlände en fredag kväll till detta gamla och mörka hotell. På utsidan pågick uppställning av scen och högtalarutrustning eftersom helgen utgjorde någon sorts begivenhet för orten Sebino. Efter en tvivelaktig middag på intilliggande restaurang (15 % rabatt för hotellgäster) var det mer än svårt att sova före midnatt då uppträdanden på torget störde. Då frukosten var mycket påver och därför vill jag inte rekommendera detta hotell, om inte ett boende i själva stadskärnan är av högsta intresse.