Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paola Rossanafrom Mortara

Ottimo hotel, consiglio

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nonostante il brutto tempo, la struttura è sempre ottima ed accogliente
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Very good hotel close to Iseo lake. Staff very efficient. Breakfast with the lake view:awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thor Braathenfrom Eggedal Norge

Hyggelig hage

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fin beliggenhet nær sjøen, hyggelig betjening, og rent og i ordren.Noen år gammelt, så litt 80 tall stil .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schwer zu finden da Anschrift nicht eindeutig

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Anreise mit Motorrad. Parken in Tiefgarage alles sehr unkompliziert. Tolles Hotel. Eingang verwirrend da zwei Eingänge. Einer mit Briefkästen. Wir dachten erst wir wären falsch. Anschrift nicht eindeutig. Beschriftung des Hotels leicht zu übersehen. Straßennamen nicht vorhanden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sarahfrom berkshire

Beautiful view

Posted Jun 6, 2014
The Ulivi is a basic hotel but very clean with a good continental breakfast. It's location is excellent with just a short walk to the lake. Ample great restaurants and shops close by. I would highly recommend it for a long weekend or as part of a longer break in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A due passi dal lago

Posted May 5, 2014
OK l'ambiente e i servizi. Il personale non sapeva consigliarmi un buon ristorante al di là di segnalarmi la pizzera convenzionata con loro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom DK

Gode senge - lækker pool - perfekt morgenmad

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Der er ikke en finger at sætte på noget som helst!!! Det får man ikke bedre til prisen!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Rælingen, Norge

Koselig opphold ved Lago d'Iseo

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Koselig lite hotell ved Lago d'Iseo. Bra frokost men ikke egg. Hotellet har baseng. For å bade i Iseo så er det best å kjøre mot Predore. Det er det et badeanlegg / park for strandliv, ballspill og bading..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura

Buono da migliorare

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Location, piscina, camera garden
Cons: Colazione
Ottima posizione in riva al lago, buono il completo turistico nel quale è inserito l'hotel, buone le stanze in particolar modo le garden nel periodo estivo in quanto comode alla piscina, buono il servizio e la gentilezza del personale. Da migliorare la qualità della colazione in quanto scarsa sia come qualità che come scelta, non offre molto soprattutto ai dormiglioni, che non rispecchia la colazione di un hotel a 4 stelle.