Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vue sur lac

Posted May 10, 2015
Hôtel proche du centre ville avec vue sur lac pour certaines chambres et la salle de petit déjeuner. Équipements rudimentaires, mais propre et fonctionnel. Le cadre est agréable, mais rapport qualité- prix un peu cher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay, staff were helpful. However I needed to call the hotel because I was arriving late and it took us a while to figure out the number was incorrect - you need add a 0 after the +39. Overall a good stay, and parking was free, and it is right on the lake which is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Schöne Lage

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schöne Lage am See, die Zimmer sind OK und Sauber
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paola Rossana from Mortara

Ottimo hotel, consiglio

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Nonostante il brutto tempo, la struttura è sempre ottima ed accogliente
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Very good hotel close to Iseo lake. Staff very efficient. Breakfast with the lake view:awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thor Braathen from Eggedal Norge

Hyggelig hage

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Fin beliggenhet nær sjøen, hyggelig betjening, og rent og i ordren.Noen år gammelt, så litt 80 tall stil .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schwer zu finden da Anschrift nicht eindeutig

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Anreise mit Motorrad. Parken in Tiefgarage alles sehr unkompliziert. Tolles Hotel. Eingang verwirrend da zwei Eingänge. Einer mit Briefkästen. Wir dachten erst wir wären falsch. Anschrift nicht eindeutig. Beschriftung des Hotels leicht zu übersehen. Straßennamen nicht vorhanden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sarah from berkshire

Beautiful view

Posted Jun 6, 2014
The Ulivi is a basic hotel but very clean with a good continental breakfast. It's location is excellent with just a short walk to the lake. Ample great restaurants and shops close by. I would highly recommend it for a long weekend or as part of a longer break in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A due passi dal lago

Posted May 5, 2014
OK l'ambiente e i servizi. Il personale non sapeva consigliarmi un buon ristorante al di là di segnalarmi la pizzera convenzionata con loro.