Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Good overall stay, big room, needs better service desk but ok for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: THIS HOTEL HAS TO BE THE WORSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!
Location: We already know the area, so that is not an issue.
Not that nice of a place to stay.when we arrived they didn't had our 1 confirmed NON SMOKING ROOM !!!. Front Desk person RUDE and UN-HELPFUL, It all got worked out but was a pain to resolve WE HADE TO STAY IN A SMOKING ROOM!!!!!!. but that was by far the best part of my stay. My air conditioner was broken and the bedding and linens were filthy. ALSO, breakfast was very disappointing. We were told breakfast was 6am-9am and at 8:15 they were cleaning up and shutting down the breakfast area. There was nothing left except cold cereal. No excuse for that! Sunday morning not everyone gets up at 6am to eat. and so far this is the worst hotel we've stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst stay ever.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
This hotel shouldn't cost anymore than $60 a night. They are unstaffed, the appearance and the comfort level of this hotel is very poor. I would not recommend anyone to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
It was very, very good. Only bad was power failure at time of check-in. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tyler from Houston

NIGHTMARE AT BAYMONT INN

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
It would only let me type 1500 characters which was not enough to tell my story...It was awful. Rude employee and they persisted to challenge me that I didn't have a reservation including calling me @ 11:30pm and 12am on the first night when I had to get up EARLY the next day. The day of checkout they knocked on the door and told me again that they didn't believe that I had a reservation AFTER I PROVIDED MY HOTELS.COM PAPERWORK... unbelievable. I've stayed in 100s of hotels and never had this type of treatment/experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It was a little on the drab side for the price. Coffe wasn't that good and breakfast was not great. In need of some updating. The sofa bed in the room we stayed in looked really used.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by gary w

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels