Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
The gym was a treadmill and the breakfast was so so
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The Reservation that was'nt !!!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not get to stay there. My daughter and myself along 6 grandchildren drove 31/2 hours , car loaded to the brim with fishing gear, only to find that our 2 comfirmed ROOMS DID NOT EXIST !!!. Front Desk person RUDE and UN-HELPFUL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Angelafrom Houston

No frills but clean and comfy

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 1 week while in town for business. No frills hotel, but the room was clean and bed was cozy. They had a nice fitness center and good breakfast in the morning. I booked a non-smoking room and they only had smoking available, so I had to deal with that, but overall for the price it was an excellent deal. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay there again, polite staff and clean rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaronfrom Clute

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very good experience for me! I've stayed in many hotels and the assists I received with what's to do, how I get to place to place and anything I needed they helped me!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sherryfrom MS

Ok to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 1 nite passing through. Area is very industrial. Checked in late and was given a room that was already occupied on the second floor so we had to go back to the front desk with all our stuff and get a new room. They did appogize and get us another room. Free Breakfast was good.ok stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom California

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Problem with the workout room all the equiptment was broken and no even looked at the entire week. Other than that The stay was very enjoyable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Won't stay there again

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Understaffed!!! Breakfast food ran out daily an hour or more before service was supposed to be over. Lobby floor was always grungy. Room looked clean on the surface, but found splatters of who-knows-what on walls. No thanks. We visit the area every year and so far this is the worst hotel we've stayed in.