Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linda from Lake Jackson Tx

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was wonderful, lady at desk was great. The bed was excellent and the linens were very nice, even the towels were not the usually rough towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth from CS

Great Time!

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: Accepted pets and had full kitchen with large refrigerator and ice maker.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to beach.
Hotel was very clean and staff very friendly! Great coffee in the morning!!! Loved that they accepted pets so we could enjoy the beach with our dogs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bob from Houston

Great stay

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was perfect. AC was too cold. Ice maker worked better than my own. Staff was friendly, helpfull and plasent. Pool was well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Met our needs well.

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were looking for a last minute hotel near the beach. This one was super clean, had a kitchenette so we were able to cook dinner, and had a small but clean pool which was nice after a day at the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brian from texas

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Cons: Breakfast at the hotel, either a kitchen or quick buffet.
Location: Location is a bit of a pain being on the service road. But you can drive through the housing development from Plantation to get around the one street
Very comfortable room, bedding is top of the line. Breakfast at the hotel would be nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neil from Winona, MN

Great place to stay for business.

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Valerie from Texas

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Well worth the money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ck from Houston

Good for family

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great for family, full kitchen available. Room was very clean and in good condition; however, A/C and refrigertor were extremely noisy, specially in such small room. Hotel was ok, but surrounding area was disappointing; since it was not far from beach, I was expecting a much nicer area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from North East Texas

Susan

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Live this place everything was great we are going back next month. I can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com