Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lj

Nice hotel close to every thing

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Nice big room very clean and close to every thing there is to do in lake jackson
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lawrence from KINGSVILLE TX

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very satisfied with my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reyes from Texas

great location to restarants and businesses

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was nice. Great location to restaurants, businesses and shopping. Front Desk clerk was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Lewis, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Reyes: I wish to thank you for your kind words of our hotel. That you would take the time means a lot to us. I also wish to thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you in the future. I have shared your words with my staff. In the Spirit of Hospitality, R. Lewis Bean, Manager/Director of Sales
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Texan

Cold Shower

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Cons: Water temperature
The hotel is a convenient location, but the shower water was lukewarm. Spoke to management but they said the temperature was correct. Their idea of hot water is 98F. Not acceptable to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J. Hogan from Texas

Clean, Comfortable with Excellent Staff

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Make sure to map this on your phone before you go. Recent construction has raised the road level and now the sign is too low. I would have had trouble finding it if I had not known it was there. Other than that, this was a much better stay than I expected. I arrived late after a 16 hour day of moving and cleaning for my elderly parents. I looked like a war refugee - complete with bleeding scratches. The desk clerk never even blinked. She just checked me in, gave me all the information I needed, and kindly let me get to my room with as little trouble as possible. The room was huge, well appointed, and incredibly clean - a perfect refuge. All in all, everything flowed seamlessly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by F.Barrera from Lake Jackson by way of San Antonio

Buc-ees business meeting stay

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the best stays at Comfort Inn that i have ever had ..The manager Louis was great from the moment I walked in to the time I checked out. Very good personal attention and greeting..It made me feel like home.My compliments to the whole staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Lewis, Hotel Management
Dear Sir: I wish to thank you for your kind words of our hotel. That you would take the time means a lot to us. I also wish to thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you in the future. I have shared your words with my staff. In the Spirit of Hospitality, R. Lewis Bean, Manager/Director of Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Convenient to places in Lake Jackson. Easy to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2014 by Lewis, Hotel Management
Dear Sir: I wish to thank you for your kind words of our hotel. That you would take the time means a lot to us. I also wish to thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you in the future. I have shared your words with my staff. In the Spirit of Hospitality, R. Lewis Bean, Manager/Director of Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elizabeth from Corpus Christi, TX, USA

Nice, clean, quiet hotel.

Posted Jun 25, 2012
Pros: I enjoyed having the refrigerator, microwave, and small sitting area. I also enjoyed how quiet the hotel was...at least during my stay.
Cons: The free breakfast is pretty lackluster...but hey, it's free.
Location: We found the location very convenient. Easy access on and off the expressway.
We had a nice experience at this hotel. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. Having a small fridge, microwave, and sitting area comes in handy. The bed was very comfy, which I really wasn't expecting. This is no 5-star luxury hotel but it's a great value for the price. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Magnolia

comfortable stay at Comfort Suites

Posted Nov 8, 2011
Location: Go to the Beach... Surfside....
Clean Room, Nice lobby area, AC turned on and off alot ....a bit noisy...