Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We were looking for accommodations close to Lake Jackson for our family reunion. The hotel was close, very clean, and the housekeeping staff was awesome. One side issue is the breakfast. We didn't really enjoy the hot food served for breakfast. Other than that the hotel was very clean, and staff was friendly. If you want a totally dark room when you sleep, bring some metal clips to close the curtain. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Hoston

Time with Grandsons

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Location was very convenient and the staff were all trying to help with anything we needed.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Basically it's a straight shot to the beach and nearby restaurants. The beach is why most people go to the Freeport/Lake Jackson area.
Took my 2 grandsons fishing for Father's Day weekend . Checked in with no problem, room was very nice and the staff was very gracious. I would recommend this hotel and definitely will return for our next fishing trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Highly recommend

Posted May 19, 2014
Booked 3 rooms, great rooms, clean and spacious, nice breakfast area. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joan from San Diego, CA

My stay.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Convenient.
Cons: I really missed a magnifying mirror in the bathroom.
Didn't spend much tim there. Visiting family nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad version of Hampton Inn

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Cons: Turn over all staff at the front desk. They all sucked.
The staff were totally rude and inconsiderate. They screwed up my reservation and had to go back and forth about the price of the room because they lost the Expedia reservation and were confused that I was also a Hilton honors member. The manager was totally put out and rolled her eyes several times. They forgot to get a credit card for incidentals when I checked in and the staff called my room at 5am to get my credit card for a bottle of water I had gotten earlier. I never got a correct receipt at check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from San Antonio Tx

Clean hotel, very friendly employees.

Posted Feb 12, 2014
We stayed at this hotel for a wedding close by. The hotel was very clean and the staff did their best to make sure I was satisfied. The breakfast was good with a decent selections of food and drinks. We enjoyed the included WiFi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ellie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com