Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Central Texas

Bed was uncomfortable

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: New beds
Location: We were in town to attend a funeral.
Everything about the hotel was great except for an uncomfortable bed and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meredithfrom dallas

Great experience

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and very nice. The room was a bit cramped with our pack'n'play taking up the walkway, but fine for one night. Breakfast area was clean and bright.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffreyfrom bloomington indiana

Great business hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Best place to stay in Clute. Rooms, people and area are nice while doing business with dow chemical. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice and very clean hotel.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: How clean and kept it was.
Location: Great location.
Stayed at this hotel for a family gathering, wedding weekend. Room was nice and clean.. Breakfast was a nice addition too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisafrom Austin

Staying to visit family

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
I am accustomed to more expensive hotels, but this might be the nicest hotel in Lake Jackson area. I was pleasantly surprised to find the rooms very comfortable and clean. Bed was very comfortable. And, the breakfast was also a good surprise. They had scrambled eggs with cheese, biscuits and gravy, and a waffle-maker to make your own waffles. Also, fresh fruit. (as well as the usual things: cereal, yogurt, coffee, tea, juices, etc). All was yummy. Each day, the breakfast varied a little. One day, they had fresh toast sticks and sausage. A different day, they had egg/cheese omelettes. Each day, they had eggs. After the first day (when I hesitated to try the breakfast), I looked forward to breakfast each day. I get sick easily if food is not well-prepared or kept hot enough. I had no problems with their breakfast. I'll stay there again on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ALAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Esmeraldafrom Dallas

Not bad...

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just not the type of room we needed traveling with toddlers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverlyfrom Boerne, Texas

Anniversary Celebration

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came for a 60th wedding anniversary celebration. The room was very nice, the breakfast great and we will stay here again if we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com