Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

10 Minutes from the Beach

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: I enjoyed the cleanliness and breakfast buffet.
Cons: I wish they had more in-room dinning options. Perhaps suggests of local eateries that deliver.
Location: Beach and not much else.
This hotel is very clean, new, quiet. Staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victor from Round Rock, TX

Clean!

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: It was clean, close to the gulf where my crew went fishing the next morning, and provided a good breakfast.
Cons: larger TV's would be nice.
Location: I come out here to fish. Not sure what the giant torch is for, but fun to watch at night. I would guess the flame is over 300 feet high?
Probably the cleanest hotel room I've ever had. The breakfast was good too, but the cinnamin rolls were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Friendly Staff & Quite atmosphere
Cons: Nothing
Location: Its in a good spot and very easy to access from the main highway.
I will give it 5 stars. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The place is clean and the up keep from the outside is outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by juls from louisiana

Great experience

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Staff was very nice!! Would stay at this hotel again in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tito from Houston, TX, USAf

Great Place to stay

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: clean rooms
Location: Clute tx
We had a great time staying at your hotel. exactly what it looks like in the pictures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Brenham Texas

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean and easy to find the check in people where very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil from Kenney, TX

Too late and Too short

Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is my second stay and I like this hotel. Very nice staff, and clean and comfortable. Unfortunately , I arrived too late at night and had to leave before breakfast started, to really enjoy all this hotel has to offer. They are usually near full and that's the reason why. A lot of work in the area, but very convenient for my best customers. Next time, I'm getting there early to enjoy the stay away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Super Stay

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent Staff, great room. I was Happy and content! Thank you!