Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K Key

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lovebirds from Clute, Texas

Better then most hotels.

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Me and my significant other stayed two nights for the price we couldn't complain. For fifty-five dollars a night it was awesome except we were put above the lobby. Both days our room was spotless! You'd be surprised how excited we were that the showers were so clean! Most definitely would refer to any travelers! Only small complaint was air conditioner was loud and the highway was a tad bit loud but really pretty view of lights at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It wasn't a bad hotel. Definitely not a good location if you are looking for a vacation spot, but good for quick trips to industrial sites near Freeport or Southern Houston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cyndi from San Antonio

Nice room for the price!

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a weekend visit and the hotel staff was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is very close to stores and restaurants and right off the highway...very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean but a little noisy from HWY

Posted Oct 14, 2013
The room was very clean with updated ammenities. But the road noise was very loud. Our room was closest to the road so maybe not as loud on the back side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical hotel for economical price

Posted Oct 8, 2013
This is a basic Hotel for a basic price. The rooms were clean. The Hotel staff was courteous and helpful. The breakfast was good with decent variety. It is a good choice if your looking for an inexpensive clean basic hotel to stay at while in town.