Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Clute TX

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
A/C & traffic outside was noisy. Other than that, it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lucy from Dallas

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was ok. We needed a place to crash on our weekend to the beach and all other hotels were either booked or looked aweful. The photos seemed decent. We asked for a king bed non smoking room. Service was great and help full. Breakfast was good. They only thing wrong was that the room smelled like cigarettes when we specifically asked for a non smoking room. Once we turned of the a/c the smell went away. Also the noise from the highway was annoying at night. Ask to face the opposite. Also wished they had water bottle available for guest in the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diann from San Antonio, TX

surpirse

Posted May 12, 2014
I got what I expected in the room. I am always apprehensive about bed bugs, my itched but I think it was due to the laundry soap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannon from Kingwood, TX

good for a beach getaway

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, room was clean. Bad stains on carpet. Bed was hard as a rock. Amenities were fine, hot breakfast was a nice plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MrClean from Dallas, TX

Appearances are deceiving, in a good way

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I actually passed the hotel when I was looking for it because it looked as though the hotel was abandoned and it is painted a very drab grey. Once I realized my error, I circled around. When I checked in, my car was the only one in the parking lot. Room was confortable but it did have a stale air smell. It was very clean however and I did enjoy my sleep without any interruptions or noises from freeway. A bit overpriced. Hot breakfast could use some working on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Done from Dallas

steadily getting worse

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here many times and each time it gets a little worse. We won't be staying here again. This time our room was disgusting. Stained sheets, burns in bed spread, sweat marks on door trim, body hairs on toilet seat etc. etc. I do not recommend this place....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kim from Atascocita, Tx

It was a nice stay

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did have a room that smelled like smoke, but they changed it without any problem. Even though you the place is non smoking, you can't control what other people do. The next room they put me in was nice, spacious and clean. Breakfast was nice and I was glad it opened early and ended later than most places. It was more than just continental, they served sausage, eggs, toast, oatmeal and many other things to choose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our Hotel. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area. Kim Allen General Manager Quality Inn Clute, TX