Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler

awesome

Posted Dec 16, 2014
the hotel staff was wonderful. Room was clean. Very helpful very kind. I have never stayed anywhere and had this kind of service was excellent service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Katy, TX

Double charged

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel itself was very nice. However, even with the hotel reservation through Hotels.com I was charge both by the agency and the hotel. Once realized, it would be up to 10 business days for the charge from the hotel to be reversed. Not a happy camper at this time and will in the future make sure I'm only charged by one or the other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The hotel was better than I expected. The whole experience was very nice. We will stay there again next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by megan avery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rose from Houtson, TX

Weekend getaway

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very pleasant and I was pleasantly surprised with the room. The kids really enjoyed their stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Romeo from Madisonville,la

Excellent service

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice. The room was extremely clean and equip with all necessities and many extras!! We were happy to have a full size fridge and a wine opener. The little things mean so much! The staff were very helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anita from Ft. Worth

Loved our stay

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
Our room was great. It worked out perfectly for our group. The folks working the front desk were so helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good, could have used a sausage/bacon option. We will certainly be back.