Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Nice stay with reasonable price

Posted Mar 19, 2015
10 minutes by walk from the Lucern station. Located at the center of the Lucerncity. Easy access to the supermarket and the restaurants. Room is not luxurious but clean and spacious. Satisfied stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Carnival

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: As I said the hotel was fine and in the centre of town.
I was there on a work contract the hotel was all fine and I have stayed before. However, the carnival was on! Would have been nice it this has been advised at the time of the booking. The noise started at 5am and went on all day and every night. It was right outside the hotel so no way to avoid it. I didn't get any sleep and I was exhausted during the day when I was supposed to be working. So definitely not a good experience. Had I known, I would have booked an alternative hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CENTRALISSIMO

Posted Jan 26, 2015
CENTRALE, PULITO, AMMODERNATO, SCHERMO TV GRANDE, SERVIZIO PARCHEGGIO, CORTESIA, COMPETENZA, DISPONIBILITA'. DA MIGLIORARE IL BUFFET DELLA COLAZIONE CHE ERA POVERO ANCHE SE DI QUALITA'
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

보통 정도

Posted Jan 25, 2015
별로 할 얘기가 없네요. 다음 번 루체른에서는 다른 호텔에 투숙해볼 생각입니다. 조식에 베이컨도 없는 심플한 곳 입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom korea

아주 좋아요

Posted Jan 23, 2015
조식 훌륭 직원 친절 위치 좋음 방크기 좋음 가격 좋음 우리 네식구가 머물기에 아주 좋았습니다 루체른도 좋지만 호텔도 만족스럽습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caitlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ryeobin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sebastianfrom Helsingborg

Bra, prisvärt och vackert beläget

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell beläget i ett enormt vacker område i Lucerne, gamla stan. Hotellet tillhandahåller även en valet-tjänst, smidigt. Nackdelen är att detta hotell likt många andra inte har laktosfri/glutenfri alternativ till frukosten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

위치가 좋은 호텔

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
호텔 위치가 카펠교 인근에 있어서 위치가 좋았습니다. 호텔에 베스트 웨스턴 호텔이라는 표시가 깃발밖에 없어서 차량으로 이동중에 찾기가 어려웠습니다. 호텔의 시설은 가격에 적당했던것 같아요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose R Vfrom Belo horizonte Brazil

Otima localização

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Necessita melhorar o sinal WiFi