Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vidalfrom Zurich

Séjour express

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour court chambre calme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A recommandé

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
+ Hôtel bien tenu. Personnel très compétent. Bar du 7ème étage"Le Penthouse" très sympa avec une bonne musique et une bonne acoustique. Très bien mangé au restaurant "Thaï Garden" - Manque de lavettes ou gants de toilettes dans les chambres. Bruit de la rue le matin mais nous sommes en ville, ne l'oublions pas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Trip to Luzern

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came to this hotel 2 days ahead of a tour. The front desk was very helpful in taking a train to a little town on the outskirts of Luzern. Breakfast for our Hotel.com room was very good. Only thing I would have changed is to have a door on the bathroom. Modern room configuration, I guess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Need to improve the service.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
restaurant waiter not so helpful, only those Asia waiter have try their best to serve customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mettefrom Copenhagen

Nice stay overall, only small problems

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay at this modern, nice hotel, where I would go again if I had the chance. Two things though: We could easily hear the nightclub on 7th floor (penthouse) down on 4th floor, and it made it difficult to sleep saturday night. Also, we had been promised a kingsize bed, but in reality this was two twin beds pushed together. Not the same – and not as comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elianafrom Divinopolis MG

Recomendo!!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel excelente. Otimos restaurantes dentro do hotel, muito bom atendimento, cafe da manha muito bom tambem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sébastienfrom Winterthur

Bon hôtel moderne mais un petit reproche

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, moderne et confortable idéalement situé en ville de Lucerne. Facile d'accès en transport public comme en automobile; toute fois l'entrée du parking souterrain de l'hôtel est de prime abord difficile à trouver. Le seul reproche est que les chambres sont un peu mal isolée et que l'on entend des bruits de pas ou des murmures des chambres voisines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com