Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern US

Would Stay Again

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Biggest complaint was one, no bathroom door and two, the noise from rooftop bar. Had we known how loud it would be on the weekend, we would have picked different hotel. The staff in Latino cafe was exceptional & made starting every day perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Zürich

Schönes modernes Hotel, aber Discothek!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel, einfach enttäuscht, dass nichts von Discothek welche sehr laut ist erwähnt wird. Für uns war es schon ok, da junges Paar und selber auch da waren. Aber ansonsten...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by julio from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel Confortável mas caro

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel confortável e bem localizado. Bom serviço de quarto e bom café da manhã. O único ponto negativo foi o preço da diária, muito alta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vidal from Zurich

Séjour express

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour court chambre calme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A recommandé

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
+ Hôtel bien tenu. Personnel très compétent. Bar du 7ème étage"Le Penthouse" très sympa avec une bonne musique et une bonne acoustique. Très bien mangé au restaurant "Thaï Garden" - Manque de lavettes ou gants de toilettes dans les chambres. Bruit de la rue le matin mais nous sommes en ville, ne l'oublions pas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Trip to Luzern

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
Came to this hotel 2 days ahead of a tour. The front desk was very helpful in taking a train to a little town on the outskirts of Luzern. Breakfast for our Hotel.com room was very good. Only thing I would have changed is to have a door on the bathroom. Modern room configuration, I guess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels