Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

skøn udsigt

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
værelse med skøn udsigt til sø og sne dækkede bjerge få meter til leje af både på egen hånd el. turbåde
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MIAOfrom Shanghai

Room facing the lake

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
虽然不面向湖的房间会便宜一些,但还是推荐定面向湖的房间,气氛不一样。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MIAOfrom Shanghai

Room as well as food is fine

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
房间设施很好,窗外美景如画。酒店的餐饮也很好,就是有点贵,不过比起国内高档的餐饮又算是不贵的,是在瑞士吃到的最好吃的一餐。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PHILIPPEfrom STRASBOURG-FRANCE

BELLE MAISON

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
BEL HOTEL AU BORD DU LAC DE LUCERNE. SUPERBE SUITE AU 4° POUR UNE RESERVATION SINGLE AVEC PETIT DEJEUNER VARIE. REPAS DU SOIR TOP QUALITE, MAIS EGALEMENT CHER, LA SUISSE QUOI! MAIS VU LA RECHERCHE GUSTATIVE ET DE PRESENTATION, ON PEUT DIRE QUE CA LE VAUT.A RECOMMANDER ET A Y RETOURNER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knebworth

A real lakeside hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Hotel. rooms. restaurant, staff.
Location: Lakeside in central Weggis, 100m from ferry landing.
Just lovely. Friendly staff, great service. great breakfast included, by the lakeside if you wish with friendly ducks, superb restaurant. Rooms beautifully modernised with a lovely bathroom, flat screen TV, with the public areas still to be done. But, they exude quality with style and do not look tired. You can eat indoors or out weather permitting of course. A wonderful stay, we'd come back, no point in looking at alternatives. Outdoor heated pool and lakeside swimming too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by michellefrom atlanta ga

unbelievable beauty

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel staff and service is great ! restaurent food great ! rooms great!- but the big ben clocks nearby omg ! at 3 am 4 am 5 am is a problem for a lite sleeper like me !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is customer service at its best especially by the manager. Advance email informing of a wedding taking place during our stay and making sure we were not inconvenienced by this. Lovely pool facilities and location of pool is fantastic. We were very lucky as our room had both lake and mountain views which was ideal for our stay to celebrate my husband's milestone birthday. Location is great - a 5 minute walk from boat and bus and a 10-minute walk for the cable car to Mt Rigi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the lake at Weggis

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Brand new rooms. Great views on lake. The rest of the hotel, both inside and outside now needs to come up to the standard of the nice new rooms. Very nice friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leefrom Seoul

One of the best hotels in my life

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I say it was simply one of the best hotels I have experienced in recent years. The view is amaging. The staffs are wonderfully kind, so I am touched. The restaurant was the best one in several years. My wife and I had a dinner there, the quality is surprisingly high comparable to the best restaurant in the big cities. The parking is free. Close to the cable car station. This one is the only one I give 5.0 so far regardless of room cahrge.