Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

PEACE & TRANQUILITY

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: It's Swiss ambience a Cracker.
Location: Take the boat from the pier nearby and travel all over the lakes stopping off at charming locations. If one has a car then a trip to Schwyz to view t
My wife and I stayed here in the Hotel Beau Rivage in Weggis for the first time in May 2014. While we had stayed in another hotel several years ago, we were delighted with the Beau Rivage. Comfortable well located good food and to us a very Swiss professionalism about the place. We plan to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gillesfrom Annecy le vieux.FRANCE.

Hotel de charme et de qualité.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel de trés grande qualité. Les chambres sont toutes rénovés avec trés beau parquet de bois et douche italienne.La vue sur lac et montagnes est époustouflante.calme absolu à 20 metres de l'eau cristalline. Le buffet de petit dejeuner est magnifique. A noter la qualité des pains,du saumon fumé et des jambons. Au choix du client,toutes les recettes d'oeuf,servies avec le sourire. l'accueil est en francais; Bravo. Trés bon souper,fin et original.Service impeccable avec le sourire. En resumé,un hotel de taille humaine de qualité suisse. Ma femme et moi reviendrons dés que possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

skøn udsigt

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
værelse med skøn udsigt til sø og sne dækkede bjerge få meter til leje af både på egen hånd el. turbåde
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MIAOfrom Shanghai

Room facing the lake

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
虽然不面向湖的房间会便宜一些,但还是推荐定面向湖的房间,气氛不一样。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MIAOfrom Shanghai

Room as well as food is fine

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
房间设施很好,窗外美景如画。酒店的餐饮也很好,就是有点贵,不过比起国内高档的餐饮又算是不贵的,是在瑞士吃到的最好吃的一餐。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PHILIPPEfrom STRASBOURG-FRANCE

BELLE MAISON

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
BEL HOTEL AU BORD DU LAC DE LUCERNE. SUPERBE SUITE AU 4° POUR UNE RESERVATION SINGLE AVEC PETIT DEJEUNER VARIE. REPAS DU SOIR TOP QUALITE, MAIS EGALEMENT CHER, LA SUISSE QUOI! MAIS VU LA RECHERCHE GUSTATIVE ET DE PRESENTATION, ON PEUT DIRE QUE CA LE VAUT.A RECOMMANDER ET A Y RETOURNER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knebworth

A real lakeside hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Hotel. rooms. restaurant, staff.
Location: Lakeside in central Weggis, 100m from ferry landing.
Just lovely. Friendly staff, great service. great breakfast included, by the lakeside if you wish with friendly ducks, superb restaurant. Rooms beautifully modernised with a lovely bathroom, flat screen TV, with the public areas still to be done. But, they exude quality with style and do not look tired. You can eat indoors or out weather permitting of course. A wonderful stay, we'd come back, no point in looking at alternatives. Outdoor heated pool and lakeside swimming too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by michellefrom atlanta ga

unbelievable beauty

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel staff and service is great ! restaurent food great ! rooms great!- but the big ben clocks nearby omg ! at 3 am 4 am 5 am is a problem for a lite sleeper like me !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is customer service at its best especially by the manager. Advance email informing of a wedding taking place during our stay and making sure we were not inconvenienced by this. Lovely pool facilities and location of pool is fantastic. We were very lucky as our room had both lake and mountain views which was ideal for our stay to celebrate my husband's milestone birthday. Location is great - a 5 minute walk from boat and bus and a 10-minute walk for the cable car to Mt Rigi.