Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappoint

Posted May 17, 2015
The hotel is close to clock tower and square. Very loud noise from drunk people and clock tolls every hours. Reception is not friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rapport qualité-prix parfait

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Tout est dans le titre, excellent rapport qualité-prix. Grande chambre propre, déco sympa (César Room), en vieille ville et à seulement 5 minutes à pied de la gare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruben from Los Angeles

Great location/noisy clock tower/interesting rooms

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
This is a mixed review. Location excellent, room interesting. We stayed in the Aladdin room, nice theme with props and stuff. This is not your traditional, boring hotel room! That being said, the clock tower announces every hour and every 15 minute interval. One chime for 15 past the hour, two for half hour, and three for 15 before the next hour. Each hour the clock chimes the number of times for the hour after a pre-announcement 4 chimes. Yes, 11 pm will be 4+11=15 chimes in total. If you are a light sleeper, this may be a problem. I can sleep anywhere so I heard it a couple of times. Location is the best. Sound proof can also be a problem. You hear doors closing and people walking. Good it only has three rooms on my floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delhi

Nice

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Room was very good, luxurious, clean sheats .Polite staff. English speaking. But the only problem was room was not inside hotel . few 100 metres away from hotel .... For b.fast/ lunch / dinner u have to come to hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rajesh Kumar from varanasi

nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful stay there, ambiance and thought of room was excellent. Only problem which we faced that Check in, breakfast and Check out was at different hotel near this building and it took us time to reach there. It will be better if this information along with route diagram is provided on website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

전반적으로 훌륭

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
전체적으로 만족. 위치는 더이상 좋을 수 없음. 비수기라 그런지 가격도 만족함. 조식도 무난 함 체크인과 조식을 호텔에서 약간 떨어진 곳에서 하는 것이 약간 색다른 경험임. 추천하고 싶음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Geschäftliche Abenteuerreise in Luzern

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Originelles, liebevoll eingerichtetes Hotel. Jedes Zimmer nach einem anderen Themengebiet. Mein Zimmer war im Piratenstil. Geschlafen wurde im Ruderboot. Raummöblierung wie auf dem Piratenschiff. Preise im normalen Rahmen. Vom Hotel zum Frühstück geht es ca. 3 min. zu Fuss durch die Stadt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

empfehle ich weiter

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
originell eingerichtete Zimmer. Sauber und funktionell. Toll dass ich mir einen Kaffee machen kann! Leider war mein Zimmer gleich neben dem Lift, was für etwas Unruhe sorgte.