Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellbrook, OH

Spectacular view

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Continuously amazed by view, staff courteousy, room layout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Luxus pur, elegantes und schickes Wohlfühlhotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Extrem freundliches und herzliches Personal. Man fühlt sich sofort wohl. Wir hatten unverhofft ein Upgrade in eine Suite mit Seeblick und Alpenpanorama erhalten (vielen Dank nochmal dafür) . Elegantes Ambiente. Sehr gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wieder hier übernachten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tunbridge Wells

Nice hotel, shame about the weather!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: It had a very cosy bar (sadly missing from many grand hotels these days) and as it was Easter there were some special guests - real bunnies - cute!
Cons: Cheaper breakfast - Sw.Fr 40 pppd is outrageous so we ate elsewhere! Better carpeting near the entrance/exit of the bedrooms.
Location: A slight walk along the promenade past the casino. Good rail access, very pretty old architecture however we were disappointed with the old town.
Lovely old building at the end of the main strip around the lake. Our deluxe room was nice and spacious but we were troubled with tv noise and door slamming from nearby rooms. However we had a delicious meal in the restaurant which helped make up for the inconsiderate guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K P

Very good location with a fantastic view.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Totally enjoyed 2 days stay. It is fantastic location facing the Lake Luzern. Excellent views to the Alps as well as to the old city of Lucerne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Outstanding hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff, first class facility.
Location: On the lake, old town and shopping nearby.
A true five star experience. A beautiful facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rohanfrom Sydney, Australia.

Great Family Break

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at Palace Luzern immensely. The staff were extremely helpful, and obviously enjoyed extending hospitality to their guests. The rooms were excellent... comfortable, clean and great for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David Gfrom Sonoma, Ca

Luxury in Luzern

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay with a very attentive and accommodating staff. We liked the fact that it is close to downtown but not in downtown Luzern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Muito bom!!!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vista maravilhosa!!! Pessoal atencioso!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rayafrom Stockholm

Vackert läge med en fantastisk utsikt.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket fint bemötande redan vi ankomst. Trevlig bar, proffsig bartender som fick alla gäster att känna sig som hotellets VIP gäster. Vacker frukostmatsal en frukostbuffé där inget saknades. Mycket god mat i hotellets matsal, varierad meny och fina viner. Vi återvänder till både stad och hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lucy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com