Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Perfect location to enjoy Luzern by foot.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This is a great location to enjoy Luzern and you have all kinds of food and entertainment options within a five minute walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fremont, CA

Superb room and helpful front-desk

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Up to Renaissance standard.
Location: Train station, lion monument, lake luzern
The hotel was so pleasing after staying at a couple of "European" style hotels in France. The front-desk staff were very helpful. The room and facility were modern and clean. I wish I had booked more days at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Gutes Hotel, zentral gelegen

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Service und Lage
Location: Gute Lage für Unternehmungen in der gesamten Stadt
Bereits bei unserer Ankunft am späteren Abend wurden wir sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit empfangen. Die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter des Hotels waren immer für uns ansprechbar und gaben wertvolle Hinweise bzw. Halfen uns bei der Reservierung eines Tisches zum Abendessen. Klasse. Einzig die Parksituation am Hotel und in der kompletten Stadt Luzern war etwas anstrengend. Wir können das Hotel weiterempfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very central close buses and trains.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Room bright clean, bed very comfortable but would not stay there again as sleep not possible until after 1.30am as deep bass sound heard every night. Nearly drove us mad.Also no breakfast if we had wanted to partake, it was double the price of other hotels. Music spoiled our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valdemarfrom São Paulo

A escolha do local certo

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom Hotel,atendimento adequado,localização muito boa de forma que facilita o ascesso a muitas localidades interessantes dentro de um raio que permite um bate e volta bem tranquilo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RUI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hertfordshire

Central hotel, close to the Old Town.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: very clean, with a good selection for breakfast.
Cons: air conditioning, the room was very hot!
Location: very central, Old Town, Lakes and boat trips.
This hotel was very central, great for buses, trains, shopping, bars, restaurants and lakes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien mais cher. Insonorisation à revoir.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre et literie de qualité. Insonorisation très mauvaise. Proche gare. Restaurant de l'hotel particulièrement cher.