Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mansfield, UK

Excellent hotel close to city centre

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Superb staff service
Cons: Parking was very limited and it was necessary to try to find an available public parking space in a limited number of nearby streets.
The staff could not have been more helpful. The suite was very spacious with excellent amenities and the food was good, but the hotel's close proximity to the city centre meant that there was a lot of choice of alternative restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Perfect hotel in a central location

Posted May 8, 2015
I don't even know where to begin. From the moment my husband and I walked in, we were immediately greeted by friendly staff. Every employee we encountered was welcoming and helpful. The hotel is in a central location, near the train station and many of the main attractions. The rooms were extremely clean and a perfect size for 2 travelers. My only regret is that we didn't stay longer. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in beautiful Lucerne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ky

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Staff very helpful and pleasant. Hotel was close to train station and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lifetime experience

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Thanks to the staff for their part in giving Me and my wife great memories. The hotel staff makes you feel very special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfekt für eine kurze Uebernachtung

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
Wir haben nur eine Nacht übernachtet und das nach einem Event. Das Zimmer war zwar klein hat aber den Zweck erfüllt. Die Zimmer waren sauber und hübsch eingerichtet. Für eine Uebernachtung nach einem Event würden wir das Hotel immer wieder buchen. Die Lage ist zentral und daher empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Perfect location to enjoy Luzern by foot.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This is a great location to enjoy Luzern and you have all kinds of food and entertainment options within a five minute walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JINSEULfrom Seoul

최고.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 
이 가격에 이런 좋은 호텔은 처음이에요. 정말 좋았어요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by silviofrom sao paulo

Excelente hospedagem

Posted Jan 25, 2015 
Impecável. Tudo perfeito. Apesar de ser um hotel pequeno tem um ótimo padrão.Fica a 200m da estacao e perfeito para quem chega de trem. A rua do hotel é uma rua de lojas sofisticadas e o bar do hotel é um point bem frequentado. O quarto apesar de nao ser grande é impecável.O Atendimento é muito bom e atencioso. Adorei a estafia. Indico e se for a Licerna será o hotel onde ficarei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015