Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Close to town
Cons: A bit more storage could be better, even a few hooks on the wall to hang things.
Location: Very close to train station and ferries. The fortification is nearby and really worth a look.
I was surprised that Internet could only be accessed in the reception area, I think that needs to be explained better before you book.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

이 가격에 최악

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: 없음
Cons: 체크인 시간에 체크인 안해주고 기다리라는 호텔은 생전 처음이네요. 그리고 호텔이름을 달았으면 웬만한 시설은 좀 갖춰라
검은 커트머리 여자 직원분이 불쾌했습니다. 체크인 시간에 제대로 해주지 않고 10분더 기다리라고 하고 떠들고 놀고있었습니다. 방이 정말 충격적이였는데, 시설이 진짜 침대랑 화장실 딱 그거 밖에 없습니다. 냉장고도 없지, 금고도 없지, 책상도 없지, 티비도 없지, 창문도 위에 엄청 조그맣지 진짜 시설 최악입니다. 가격이 싼편도 아니고 비성수기에 혼자 7만원돈 냈는데 방은 춥고요. 특히 방음이 최악입니다. 옆에 말소리 다들리고 차라리 루체른에서는 유스호스텔을 쓰세요. 역이랑 가깝지도 않아요 한 15분? 찾기도 어려워요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ya

가격대비 참 좋은 위치

Posted Feb 18, 2015
위치와 직원의 친절함, 가격에 높은 점수를 주고 싶습니다.^^구시가지내에 있어 관광하기 편했고 짐도 친절히 맡아주었습니다. 감옥컨셉의 호텔이라 이색적인 면이 있고 엘리베이터가 없어 아쉬운면은 있고, 시설자체가 뛰어난 것은 아니지만 청결하고 정리정돈도 잘 되어 있었습니다.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
To say this was bare bones is a huge understatement. Bed is not comfortable, no tissues, TV, radio, clock, internet only in the lobby. Staff was not helpful at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Daehwan Ahnfrom Korea

저렴한 숙박료

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
기본적인 숙박만 생각하면 나쁘지 않은것 같습니다. 객실은 대체적으로 청결하구요. 호텔 위치는 중앙역에서 10분 정도 거리에 있습니다. 와이파이는 1층 로비에서만 가능하구요. 서비스는 기본적인 물조차도 사야합니다. 물론 커피 포트,뜨거운 물도 서비스가 안됩니다. 하지만 스위스 물가를 생각하면 저렴한 숙박료로 하루정도 지내기엔 좋을것 같습니다..^^
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Karinfrom Luzern

laut

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
das Zimmer war sauber, aber sehr spartanisch eingerichtet und alles war sehr eng, insbesondere das Badezimmer und der Lavabo-Bereich. Durch das Duschen setzt man das Badezimmer unter Wasser. Zudem hatte es keinen deckenden Vorhang und es wurde folglich sehr hell morgens im Zimmer. Weiter war es äusserst laut, einerseits hat man alles von den anderen Gästen gehört, z.B. auch den TV, und morgens fingen ganz früh Bauarbeiten vor dem Hotel an, sodass an Schlafen nicht mehr zu denken war. Fazit: Ok für eine kurze Nacht, aber nicht wenn man zu wenig müde zum Schlafen ist oder morgens ausschlafen möchte...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christian

Spezielles Ambiente

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekte Lage in der Innenstadt, kurzer Weg zum Hauptbahnhof. Für mich ein reines Übernachtungshotel, da ich von früh bis spät unterwegs war. Freundlicher junger Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption. Bei meiner Buchung ein super Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Cute for one night....but that's all!

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It would have been fun for only one night. We stayed three. They advertise free WIFI...but it's not really true. You MUST stay in the lobby...and honestly, it was best and sometimes only obtainable if you sat smack dab next to the front desk. Yep, it was ridiculous. I only book accommodations with WIFI....and for this, I think I deserve some refund! There is also a 'club' below. Seriously? This is a hotel first, a club next. The last night we stayed we heard the boom boom all night long. We left at 6 am....and it was STILL going on. Would spend more money next visit and stay someplace else. (Oh yeah....they NEED some plug ins in the rooms! )
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hagefrom Wien

Gute Lage für wenig Geld

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Spartanisch eingerichtete Zimmer, aber was will man in einem Knast auch anderes erwarten? Top-Lage in der Altstadt zu einem günstigen Preis. Wer keinen Luxus, sondern nur ein Bett zum Schlafen und deine Dusche braucht, ist hier gut aufgehoben.