Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Amazing room for the cost.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: SHOWER HEAD!
Great apartment type room. Separate kitchen, dining room and living room. Washer and dryer and separate bedroom with king sized bed. The ONLY bad thing was the shower head which was horrible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samuelfrom wilmington

lake lure get-away

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
would certainly stay there again the amenities were A nice surprise, spa. Very well-kept and would certainly stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place I have ever stayed

Posted Dec 15, 2014
No phone for 2 days no tv 1 day no internet 2 1/2 days rude receptionist. Thought it was funny the amenities not working but they are working on them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Turned out to be better than we were expecting. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Our trip to the Mountians

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Paneling made unit dark. Deck was nice.
Cons: You need to Have a noise barrier between floors. There is a need to Brighten up decor.
Location: We enjoyed the food, landscapes and recreation possibilities of golf, tennis, swimming, lake tours and walking paths.
We enjoyed the beautiful landscaping and the good food from local Huckleberry Inn. However, when the people arrived in the overhead A unit ajoining our B townhouse unit the noise began. Heavy walking and their washing machine running early in the morning was irritating. The noise woke us early and continued until the people left for the day. We enjoyed being away from the townhouse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Good accommodations but you have to drive to the resort with the beach and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edfrom St. Louis

Great value

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent resort
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com