Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
nette Gastgeber, saubere Zimmer, zentrumsnah
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twickenham

Great apartment close to town

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Fab location. Attractive looking apartments. Really friendly and helpful staff. Huge shower head! Comfortable bed.
Cons: Two bedside tables instead of one. Bedside lights. There's some road noise if you are in one of the apartments near the roadside.
Location: Sunday market was great. Lots of bars, cafes and restaurants with character on the lake front.
Only 5 mins walk from the town, free parking. The pool was freezing but it was early May! Great Sunday market. The apartment had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alex from Schweiz

Unproblematische Übernachtung

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bedienung war freundlich! Umgebung konnte nich begutachtet werden, da es die ganze Teit schneite! Sonst war alles i.O.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Lieu de vacances privilégiés

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
Studio très agréable et bien équipé, piscine dans la résidence. Personnel très accueillant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Family from Iceland

Great

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment was great. We were there 2 nights. The only thing negative was the steps to the apartment, but the positive was the great view :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by D. G. from Suisse

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil très sympathique, il nous ont même prêter des vélos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by micha from israel

very nice and clean

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Location: location is very good to trips in majore lake and to swiss (monte tamaro and lugano) also cannobio is very nice
very nice and clean apartment gabriela the owner is very nice and helpfull the town cannobio is very nice we are a family of 6 persons and we had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fam. 3 Kinder from Ba.-Wü.

Nette FeWo, Ideal für Familien mit Kindern !!!

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Der Pool ( klein aber fein )
Cons: Das Badezimmer ist für 5 Personen nicht geeignet !!!
Location: Das Hotel liegt etwas abseits ca. 10 min zu Fuß bis ins Zentrum !!! Baden, Aqua - Park, Bootfahren, Ausflüge, Shopping...
Toller Kurzurlaub, Saubere Zimmer genügend Platz auf der Terasse. Hotel Leitung versucht jeden Wunsch umzusetzten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harry from Eschenz

Gemütliches Appartament

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels
Alles supi und sehr freundlich :-)