Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthony Ofrom Istanbul

Beautiful view, wonderful hotel. Large rooms.

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good food in the restaurant. Menus in Italian & German but Maître d' translated & explained well. Gazebo just outside our room was excellent for evening drinks (& smokes). Room was very large and comfortable. We were recommended to go on boat trips around the islands, which were excellent. Plenty of parking space. Overall really enjoyed our stay and will return whenever in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Hervorragende Lage am See

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Die Atmosphäre und die Lage
Cons: Nein
Location: Unmittelbare Ortslage
Sehr freundlicher Service, wir haben uns wohl gefühlt, haben ein upgrading in eine Suite bekommen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrikfrom Sweden

No balcony

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had booked a room with balcony but was offered a tiny room without any balcony. The bed was really hard. Other facilities was nice and the staff was freindly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gabriellafrom Collegno

Meravigliosa villa affacciata sul Lago

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Essendo nata a Luino ho sempre ammirato questo bellissimo albergo e finalmente ho potuto soggiornarci; io e mio marito ritorneremo per Pasqua
Location: Affacciato sul Lago Maggiore meravigliosa vista sul Viale Del Carmine, attorniato da un bel giardino
Bellissima villa, affacciata sul Lago Maggiore, giardino con dehor trasparente da dove puoi ammirare il cielo stellato o il lago. Personale cortese dal cameriere al direttore d'albergo, ti fanno sentire di casa. Camera affacciata sul lato dell'hotel, silenziosa e molto ampia, arredata con semplicità ma molto funzionale, bagno moderno con idromassaggio nella doccia Colazione buona e varia
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Molto bello, ma...

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
...per le prime 3 ore faceva un poco freddo in camera. Letti comodi, bellissima stanza (tranne la pianta finta), ottima colazione, buon servizio..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel in Luino

Posted May 3, 2013
Cons: Leider hat es keinen Lift und ist daher für ältere Gäste nicht unbedingt geeignet.
Location: Sehr zentrale Lage in Luino.
Es hat alles bestens geklappt von der Reservierung, über die Ankunft, das Frühstück und die Abreise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Direkt an der Uferpromenade

Posted Apr 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bei dem Hotel handelt es sich um eine sehr schön renovierte Villa. Wenn man es - so wie wir - klein, aber fein und ein bißchen "plüschig" mag, ist man hier genau richtig. Die Küche ist ausgezeichnet, liegt dadurch natürlich im höheren Preisneveau.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karifrom Schweiz

Luino Super Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2011
Das Hotel ist unmittelbar beim Markt der Mittwoch stattfindet, das Auto kann man stehen lassen wenn man eine Nacht dort geschlafen hat. Das Freistück ist sehr gut und der Kaffee auch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2011 on Hotels.com