Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S. ANTIOCO

troppo rumore

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Grazioso e pulito, ma troppo rumoroso sembrava di dormire in strada.... Anche se ero al quarto piano!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Per Reidulf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SoJeanfrom Lyon

lits confortables

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel agréable, chambre spacieuse et propre, literie confortable. Petit bémol concernant le restaurant de l'hotel, plats chers et décevants, desserts bourratifs et peu raffinés.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Guyfrom France

Très bien, mais bruyant côté rue.

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beaucoup de gentillesse. Service très satisfaisant. Chambre et sanitaires confortables et bien entretenus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wi-Fi is a problem

Posted Aug 28, 2012
The hotel is nicely located, especially if you arrive by train. The staff was very nice. The problem with wi-fi is that the hotel doesn't offer anything; tthey tell you to use the town's free wi-fi. Omegna forces you off their network after about 20 minutes or so and you have to log in again. During busy hours you won't get on. And in my room the connection was too weak to get on. The only place I found where I could make a Skype call was outside on the west shore of the lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom drôme

Hotel crose bianca à Omegna

Posted Apr 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
Accueil agréable par hôtesse parlant français. Difficile de se garer (parking payant à proximité mais souvent plein ou se garer au niveau de l'hôpital,ce que nous avons fait). Nos fiches électriques ne rentrent pas dans leurs prises,il faudrait un adaptateur (heureusement,c'est le seul hôtel où nous avons eu ce souci) Vue agréable sur le lac d'Orta.Petit déjeuner copieux.