Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vergiate

Motel parfait pour une étape

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Motel propre. Les services sont corrects sauf la restauration qui est très chère et de qualité moyenne. Parfait pour une étape pas pour un séjour plus long
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gaienhofen/Bodensee

Motel der Finsternis

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Der Parkplatz....aber Achtung es gibt Hornissen, ich glaube dafür konnten sie nichts oder??????
Cons: Jedem Reisenden...warnen,warnen,warnen
Location: In der Einflugschneise zum Mäiländer Flughafen
mh....das Motel der Finsternis zeigte sich vor allen Dingen in einem nicht renovierten und dem Tageslicht nicht zugewandtem Zimmer. Das Personal vergaß glatt die Zimmer bis zum nächsten Tag wieder herzurichten ( okay einmal passiert aber)... das Buffet war überschaubar fehlte der Billigkäse, gab es keinen Neuen, dafür gab es ja noch eine "preiswerte" Wurstsorte als Alternative.....fehlten Teller so bekam ich nach längerer Erklärung fünfzehn Teller in die Hand gedrückt, sie können sich ja vorstellen wer jetzt der Hotelgast war.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Nancy France

très recommandable

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel qui tient toutes ses promesses, avec en plus des portes sur le dehors pour chaque chambre et, pour les motards, la possibilité de garer les machines devant chaque chambre, devant les portes individuelles donnant sur l extérieur. Je reviendrai dans cet hôtel très calme et pourtant très bien situé
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

bhà... rifletteteci bene...

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
connessione internet penosa e personale per nulla accomodante...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larryfrom Oregon

Night and Day

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we first arrived, the night manager acted as if he couldn't be bothered. He obviously didn't want to answer questions and would barely look up from his table/phone to check us in. That however was not the case in the morning as the that lady was very friendly and quite helpful. Nice room and very clean although our shower did leak quite a bit out onto the floor. Found a great gelato place that was open very late after check in which made everything better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Karlsruhe

Gutes Preis/Leistung Verhältnis

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
nicht die sauberste und modernste, aber im Verhältnis Preis/Leistung kann man nicht viel kritisieren. Die Ausstattung o.k., sehr ruhig, genug Parkplatz vorhanden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Gern wieder

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Personal super, Ruhige Lage, Hotel sauber klein und fein
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MCCfrom AVIGNON

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel situé dans un joli cadre de verdure, calme, et à environ deux km du lac. Personnel souriant.